We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Shri Ram Heritage

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Shri Ram Heritage
Ranked #7 of 36 Hotels in Bikaner
Certificate of Excellence
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Excellent room, staff and place at an affordable price. Very friendly and good environment. Foods are tasty at reasonable price. Mr. Yogendra is a nice and helpful person. They have all sorts of arrangement and one need not to care anything the staffs will take care of everything you need.

Room Tip: All rooms are good but roof top rooms have a good surrounding views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jayanta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogendra s, Owner at Shri Ram Heritage, responded to this review, 15 February 2017
It was pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Shri ram heritage in Bikaner rajasthan and you liked services of our staff . We enjoyed your company . Wish u a very happy journey in india & look forward to meet you again.
Regards
Yogi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    45
    16
    11
    3
See reviews for
31
48
48
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Its a decent Hotel. Staff and Management are very good. Bathroom and toilet cleaning to be improved. Owner family is very caring. We reached Bikaner late afternoon. Mr.Yogi arranged a cab for us to cover all places in and around Bikaner within next 6 hours. They have pets.My daughter loved those 3 puppies. She wants to go back to this Hotel.

  • Stayed December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gopal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogendra s, Owner at Shri Ram Heritage, responded to this review, 15 February 2017
We are very sorry your rooms toilet was not cleaned as customer was just checked,We again ask your forginess. It was pleasure to know that you & your daughter have enjoyed your stay at our Shri ram heritage in Bikaner rajasthan and you liked services of our staff . We enjoyed your company . Wish u a very happy journey in india & look forward to meet you again.
Regards
Yogi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2017

During my short and sweet family trip to Bikaner ,right from the host getting me the perfect room to relax till the daily excursions all went so well planned and methodically that words would be less to describe.
Minor hiccups made the stay all the more lively with hands on experience of managing trips.

Room Tip: per your convenience factor all rooms well suited
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank khagesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogendra s, Owner at Shri Ram Heritage, responded to this review, 15 February 2017
It was pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Shri ram heritage in Bikaner rajasthan and you liked services of our staff . We enjoyed your company . Wish u a very happy journey in india & look forward to meet you again.
Regards
Yogi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Evidently once a hotspot for travellers far and wide has now become a neglected building in need of some TLC.

Helpful on arrival (approx 6am) we were given beds to sleep in until check in later that morning.

Lack of hot water and bins made for an uncomfortable stay albeit the beds were of good comfort.

Good location, walking distance to the fort and town.

If you are looking for a cheap place to stay with no frills then look no further. If you want to relax and unwind then try your luck elsewhere.

Stayed December 2016, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Wazbot3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogendra s, Manager at Shri Ram Heritage, responded to this review, 15 February 2017
We are very sorry you could not get hot water in time on check in we had told you that hot water will be between 7 am to 10 am then in after noon as solar takes time to heat up We enjoyed your company . Wish u a very happy journey in india & look forward to meet you again.
Regards
Yogi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Building is of poor quality with uncomfortable dorm room beds and no hot water. Struggled to check in and check out due to lack of urgency to meet us at front desk. However, they allowed us to sleep in our room when we arrived in the morning and they have cute puppies. Would recommend if a brief stay in Bikaner, as the dorm is very cheap.

Stayed December 2016, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank camel6000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogendra s, Owner at Shri Ram Heritage, responded to this review, 15 February 2017
We are very sorry to know that you have not enjoyed your stay at our Shri ram heritage in Bikaner rajasthan and you didn't liked services of our staff as you have arrived so early in morning at 4/5 AM we didn't want you to stay longer on reception instead we give you bed in dorm even thou you were 5 hrs early from check in time. We enjoyed your company . Wish u a very happy journey in india & look forward to meet you again.but we will check the beds and replace them
Regards
Yogi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bikaner hotels
1.8 km away
Hotel Harasar Haveli
Hotel Harasar Haveli
#6 of 36 in Bikaner
533 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Jaswant Bhawan
Hotel Jaswant Bhawan
#4 of 36 in Bikaner
267 reviews
9.2 km away
Vesta Bikaner Palace
Vesta Bikaner Palace
#2 of 36 in Bikaner
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Padmini Niwas
Hotel Padmini Niwas
#31 of 36 in Bikaner
46 reviews
2.9 km away
The Laxmi Niwas Palace
2.1 km away
Hotel Bhairon Vilas
Hotel Bhairon Vilas
#12 of 36 in Bikaner
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shri Ram Heritage? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shri Ram Heritage

Property: Shri Ram Heritage
Address: A-228 Sardul Ganj | behind Dhola Maru Hotel, Bikaner 334003, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Bikaner District > Bikaner
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bikaner
#3 Business Hotel in Bikaner
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bikaner
Price range (per night): ₹ 706 - ₹ 6,163
Hotel Class:1 star — Shri Ram Heritage 1*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Shri Ram Heritage, Home Stay a unit of Rao Bika ji groups of hotels & resorts, provides cozy environment to its guests. Owned by a scion of the Rao Bika ji (first king of Bikaner) family, the home stay is an embodiment of Rajput culture and tradition. The owner, a retired Brigadier & his family enjoy enlightening the visitors on a variety of subjects ranging from the history, culture and religion of Rajasthan. Has own resort in desert near Bikaner in name of Wild Desert Resort & Rao Bika ji Camel Safari. Rao Bika ji groups & associates have hotels & resorts all over Rajasthan, Kullu Manali, Gangtok, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com, HostelWorld, TravelGuru and MakeMyTrip so you can book your Shri Ram Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shri Ram Heritage Bikaner, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing