We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 101
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 112
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/21
eDreams
US$ 101
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.comUS$ 100
Agoda.comUS$ 101
TripadvisorUS$ 101
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
128
195
133
53
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
195
133
53
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dining hall very comfortable stay stayed for one night rooms are spacious palace rajasthan courtyard museum maharaja lawns peacocks grandeur history internet indian residence singh
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

If looking to experience royalty in Bikaner, then Lallgarh palace is a great choice for families. The actual residence of the Maharaja, it boasts of beautiful architecture. The rooms are clean with views of gardens. We booked a suite that opened to the Maharani Gardens. Big huge lawns and courtyards to sit and relax, swings for children to play. The service was nice.

Room tip: Suites are good with families traveling with children
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NehaK-Ind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Stayed here for 2 Nights and got amazing experience. Rooms are spacious and it gives you a feeling of heritage hotel. Food taste is good with variety.
I will definitely visit this hotel again. Thanks for the lovely stay with great ambience.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mayank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2021

I would have ideally given them a 3.5 but trip advisor doesn't have that option. The rooms are not too big in size but the bathrooms are spacious. One of us had a Suite which was amazingly big!

It has a nice corridor running outside all rooms with ample outside seating furniture. Good feel to sit and have a cup of tea/coffee. The service is really really slow!

They only have one functional restaurant and an extremely limited menu for in room dining or even the breakfast spread. The hot water ran out and there was sow drainage in the bathing area.

Overall a 3.5 to 4 star feel of property. Front desk was well managed and check-in / check-out was quick and seamless!

Room tip: Suites are HUGE! Rooms are cramped!
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zorawarsinghlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Good hotel, grand views, heritage feel. Food was just average. They need to maintain audits, the blanket offered was torn. They are wearing masks but no temperature check and no enforcement on guest to wear masks. No social distancing in restaurants

Room tip: Avoid during COVID time
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Puneet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing experience in this hotel. Among the many heritage properties that we visited during a grand tour of Rajasthan, The Lallgarh Palace is the best one.

We stayed for 1 night en route to Jaisalmer. This hotel is a perfect blend of history and modernity with excellent service. It used to be the residency of the Maharaja and the hotel managed to keep his presence alive through the display of many objects, pictures and details. The property also added modern design that is very interesting.

The room is give you the feeling of Heritage. Corridors & Courtyard will make you go back in times.

I recommend my friends & family for this heritage hotel.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank RonaldS2840
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews