We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Keys Select Hotel Ludhiana
Nearby Hotels
US$ 83
US$ 74
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
US$ 78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 77
US$ 61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 90
US$ 65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Samrat(Ludhiana)(Great Value!)
US$ 13
US$ 12
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 186
US$ 106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/06
US$ 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
US$ 78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 67
US$ 52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nanda(Ludhiana)
US$ 41
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
239
139
60
17
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
139
60
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneymr sandeephead chefbuffet dinnermain citynice hotelrooms are cleanpolite staffcomfortable staybusiness hotelspecial thanksthe hotel staffbasic amenitiesroom servicebusiness tripfront officefood quality
Filter
Updating list...
434 - 439 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2012

In was travelling for work to Ludhiana,and again Trip Advisor came to my rescue.I chose Hotel Keys for its futuristic design.I was not disappointed a bit,though i found the location a bit off.Nevertheless the service was impeccable,the rooms super clean..food was amazing..everybody should try their room service.I had no complaints at all!for everyone travelling to Ludhiana ,do consider Hotel Keys,no noise,good service..ice dispenser :P I will be coming back soon!Good Work guys!! :)

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MansiGrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 July 2012

Dear Ms. Grover,

Greetings from Keys Hotel, Ludhiana!!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Keys Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again and recommending our services.

Cheers!!!

Chandrakant Sathwara
Unit Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

This was my visit at Hotel Keys Ludhiana, Overall I would say It is very good hotel for business travelers except the location of property, It is in outskirts of Ludhiana & Connecting roads are in horrible condition & this is sole disadvantage of this Hotel otherwise Staff behavior, Quality of food, Tariff rates , Room interiors make this hotel one of best in Ludhiana.

Would recommend all travelers if you want stay in cool & calm place & have own conveyance.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlokGDixit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chandrakant_s, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2012

Dear Mr. Dixit,

Greetings from Keys Hotel, Ludhiana!!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time. This is just for your kind update that the road is front Hotel will be broadest in Ludhiana once railway over bridge construction is over, which will reduce traffic congestion and traveling time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Keys Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Cheers!!!

Chandrakant Sathwara
Unit Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012

Located at peaceful location and out from the hustle bustle of the city which makes it a great place to put up at. The staff is courteous and generous. Food in particular was very delicious and specially the butter chicken; i am still missing it.

over all a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GhoomneChalo2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chandrakant_s, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2012

Greetings from Keys Hotel, Ludhiana!!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Keys Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Cheers!!!

Chandrakant Sathwara
Unit Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

Good location, Out of the Madness of Ludihana City.
1) Staff asked for Payment up front.. Totally unexpected and rude... (Staying for 7 Night)

2) Asked twice for early Wake up calls, both times Staff screwed up !!

3) Toilet seat is very Hard and Uncomfortable

4) Towels are also Hard and of low Quality Cotton

Don't get room looking out onto main road (above main entrance) too noisy at night with Drunk Singhs and Local Skinny Dogs Barking for No Logical reason

Some staff more intelligent that others, some mindless robots.

Good restuarant and food, Excellent room, clean very cold A/C good channel choice on TV, however TV too small..

Room Tip: High as possible not facing main entrance
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raj J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keyshotelludhiana, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2012

Dear Mr. Johal,

Greetings from Keys Hotel, Ludhiana!!!

I take this opportunity to thank you for visiting Keys Hotel, Ludhiana during your stay from 04-04-2012 to 11-04-2012 and providing us your valuable feedback.

I have noted your comments and am deeply concerned about the observations that you have made regarding the problem you have faced during stay and apologize for the inconvenience caused. I have taken serious note of your comments for Front desk services and will ensure necessary inputs in terms of training and counseling is given to Front desk associates. Similarly will re-look at quality of tissue paper and Bathroom towels. We assure you that you will have no reason for concern in your future visit to the hotel.

I thank you very much for the time and effort that you have taken in bringing to my notice, your observations. We look forward to have you back and assure you of the best of our services at all times.

Best regards,

Chandrakant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

Stayed for 5 nights.Very functional hotel.Size of rooms and bathroom is small.The staff is excellent .Very friendly,polite and helpful.Breakfast is great.They have a very basic gym

If they had a swimming pool the hotel would be complete in my opinion.

Still an awesome place.

Room Tip: I am told all rooms are same type
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2,48,179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keyshotelludhiana, General Manager at Keys Select Hotel Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2012

April 16, 2012

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.


We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Keys Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Cheers!!!

Chandrakant Sathwara
Unit Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews