We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$30
FindHotel
Trip.com
Etrip
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
55
74
50
26
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
74
50
26
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room decent hotel checking out reception staff pleasant stay ambience cleanliness mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2022

We stayed at Hotel Presidency during our onward journey to Koraput because it was located right on the highway.

- Reasonably priced rooms with modern amenities
- Service is decent but nothing extraordinary. Infact we had told the reception that we will be checking out early morning, but there was a delay in sending the staff for hauling the luggage
- Packed breakfast had limited fare in limited quantity: sandwiches, eggs and banana

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sayak_chakraborty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

Deluxe Double bedroom was ok but washrooms were pathetic.
you need to literally open door n come inside n then feasible to close.

no enough space to move inside with door open.

bucket mug was provided but without a stool table to sit.

no floor matt provided.. so you will make the whole room wet as no bathroom matts on door.

Refrigerator provided but not working.
kettle provided but its switch not working properly- had to stand there pressing the button.

sofas were dirty.. like not cleaned from ages.

Breakfast buffet was limited varieties but ok.

Hotel Staff was not attentive..including reception.. had to ask thrice to get bathroom floor matt.

rooms were dirty under bed.. dirty n spider webs .

Average hotel..

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yogesh_mech
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2021 via mobile

One of the best hotel in bbsr.follow all the covid protocol. Clean and well maintained rooms.thank to mr suresh for giving us good room 1001 & 1009.we enjoy our stay.Reception staff also well trained and very helpful.easy to communicate thought out bbsr from this hotel

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tapu0606
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2021 via mobile

We organised a meeting at the hotel & Suryakant was helping us to organise this with a smiling face. The food for our guests were fresh & tasty. Suryakant was really friendly & courteous. He even gone out of the way to deliver a gift to all of our guests for us.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Spbannerje1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2021

Best & comforting stay at a new place. The food is awesome. Service is excellent and fast. Ambience, cleanliness and location is the star of this Hotel. Hospitality team is highly at ease & provides all the facility asap.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Companion763204
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews