We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$41
FindHotel
Agoda.com$41
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
56
103
64
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
103
64
23
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

If you need to book cab for anywhere then they will not come to pickup at hotel because of auto association monopoly. You need to walk around 600-700 metres along with your luggage till main road to catch the same, which is pathetic experience in such a hot and humid weather. Railway Station is walkable distance from here.

Rooms are OK but service is very Bad. AC was not working in the given room so had to change it, then came to know that Landline is not working in the new room. Had to go to Reception 3-4 times just to order tea because they were not serving the order at once.

Mobile network has a big issue inside the Hotel even you will not get 2G in the Restaurant, Lift etc.
Ordered Club Sandwich in Restaurant, they served cold sandwich. When I raised the concern they said that this hotel prepare like this only. Then I ordered Aalu Paratha which was tasty.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bikas_Kr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2019

Good locality, Very clean city and the hotel is extremely clean. The restaurant is downstairs and good. Good staff. Helped us with Taxi to visit Puri and Konark and guided well. We booked thru MakeMyTrip . and the coupons/ billings were well handled.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JAYPARKHE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2019

The first good thing about hotel is very near to railway station, u can see the platform. Rooms are spacious and clean but touch ups are required in rooms and in bathroom and dinner and lunch food quality I liked. The one thing I dont like is spread of breakfast available and quality was totally opposite to what i had in dinner. Its value for money but when i explored there are 2-3 more hotels available at distance of 500 m from station which turns out to nice when I just went to explore

Room tip: U can choose the room based on budget
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rohit V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

This hotel is close to Bhubaneshwar station and inside a small lane. While it is not visible from outside, but its a decent place to stay with good amenities around. The rooms were neat, clean and well organized. The staff is well mannered and quiet cooperative.
I stayed there for a night and had dinner in their restaurant which was decent in taste and price as well.
The rooms have basic amenities for an individual traveling. Since it's quite close to Railway Station, one may wish to consider, but it is at a distance (about 20-25 mins) from airport, depending on traffic and your time of travel.
Note - Ola/Uber can come to drop you to the hotel, but for pickup you will have to walk down till main road, as rickshaw guys don't allow them to come inside.
In all a decent budgeted place to stay..

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank NikhilGS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2018

This hotel is close to the railway station but not easy to get pre-paid taxi into the small street during rush hours. I had to walk on to the main road with my luggage to take the vehicle which was not good. Breakfast and Food was ok. Room was ok with a bit less light, bed was comfy. Standard decent hotel otherwise.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank JAYA KUMAR S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews