We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Agoda.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Hotels.com$61
Travelocity$61
Priceline$66
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
91
82
33
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
91
82
33
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay mind blowing luxury cooperative varieties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2021 via mobile

I really enjoyed the stay here, The room is very good, at 3rd floor having a beautiful scenery view of street as well as lawn with varieties of flowers, its prime location, delicious food, friendly staff, safety & hygienic practice is really appreciable & mind blowing. I always prefer to stay here .

Prime location, Good delicious food (specially BIRIYANI ITEMS), staff etiquetty, 24hrs Security, American standard amenities. etc

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ramakant7788
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sanjeev Patra, General Manager at Hotel Sandy's Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Dear Mr.Ramakant,

Greetings from Sandy's Tower!!!

We are glad to know you really enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you for identifying and sharing a 5-star rating and review perfectly as per our prime location, good food quality, well safety and hygiene environment, good room, delicious food, friendly staff and quality service, etc. It's our earnest hope that every guest of the hotel has an outstanding guest experience. Your appreciable words really boost us to serve further to meet the best guest expectation. Looking forward to serve.

Thanks and Regards
Sabyasachi
Asst. Manager Net Marketing and Reservation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020

I stayed for a day. The hotel room is good. Really liked the big recliner that was provided. Food was good. Bed was comfortable.. only thing the mini freezer was not working properly.. the staff is well-mannered and contacted me before my date of visit, where i requested for early checkin and which was provided to me without fuss. Thanks to Sabyasachi and entire reception team

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank pranabsn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sanjeev Patra, General Manager at Hotel Sandy's Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Dear Mr.Pranab Sen,

Greetings from Sandy's Tower!!!

Thanks for correctly identifying and sharing a 5-star rating and review perfectly as per our prime location, good food quality, well safety and hygiene environment, good room, delicious food, friendly staff and quality service, etc. It's our earnest hope that every guest of the hotel has an outstanding guest experience. Your appreciable words really boost us to serve further to meet the best guest expectation. And just to let you know the working of mini freezer is a temporary issue due to some unexpected technical problems. We ensure it won't happen each time of your stay. Looking forward to serve.

Thanks and Regards
Sabyasachi
Asst. Manager Net Marketing and Reservation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2020

One of the worst hotel ever I seen.No toilet kit provided which is a basic amenities now days in mostly all hotel even after request of mine over phone to provide nothing was provided..no minibar items, maximum times intercom telephone line not working, when ever it works mostly no one responded my calls..security is just for showoff it’s my suggestion single lady,family,couple strictly avoid this hotel..a thug hotel in the name of star hotel..tasteless food are very over rated/expensive for what reason I didn’t understood..food order request took too much time where as hotel had hardly 10 guest..it’s my suggestion as well as request don’t ever check in this hotel..my room was 520(5th floor)21st October 2020 to 22nd October 2020..

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank skdbam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Really had a great time with my recent experience here withvmy friends.Etiquette staffs. Good cooperation and smooth operative worldclass facilities. Really love to visit again.Just recommend others should pay a visit to taste luxurious feeling.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suchismita_sangita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sanjeev Patra, General Manager at Hotel Sandy's Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2020

Dear ,
Greetings from Sandy's Tower!Hope you find you find!!
Thanks for correctly identifying us and sharing your wonderful reviews, we are glad to know you had an excellent experience at Sandy's Tower, feedback really boost us and encourage us to serve better with better guest experience never ever.It's really pleasure serving you. Look forward to welcome you with joining hands for your continued visit. Your valuable kind word is highly appreciated.

Thanks & Regards
Sabyasachi
Asst.Manager Res.& Net Marketing
90401-55555

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

The hotel is in a convenient location and there was a interesting local craft fair within easy walking distance when we visited in Dec 2019. Spacious room, helpful staff, everything clean and plenty of choice for breakfast. A large lawn at the front of the hotel is great for parties and celebrations. (Take your own coathangers and use Uber if you need a taxi.)

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews