We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Agoda.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Hotels.com$70
Priceline$142
Travelocity$70
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
91
82
33
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
91
82
33
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay mind blowing luxury cooperative varieties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2020

The hotel is in a convenient location and there was a interesting local craft fair within easy walking distance when we visited in Dec 2019. Spacious room, helpful staff, everything clean and plenty of choice for breakfast. A large lawn at the front of the hotel is great for parties and celebrations. (Take your own coathangers and use Uber if you need a taxi.)

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

Elegant lobby.
Quality of food is very nice.
Descent Bar.
Everything is available in hotel what required.
Big size rooms.
Great green area .
Lots of space inside the hotel.
Co-operative staff.
Nice lobby.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank aatullraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SandysTower, A.M Reservation & Net marketing at Hotel Sandy's Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Sandy's Tower!!!
Thanks for correctly identifying us and sharing your positive feedback that really boost us and encourage us to serve better with better guest experience.It's really pleasure serving you. Look forward to welcome you with joining hands for your continued visit. Your valuable kind word is highly appreciated.
Thanks & Regards
Sabyasachi
90401-55555

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020

While the stay itself was OK, two things stick out which left a very nasty taste in the mouth. The taxi to the airport which the front desk arranged I subsequently discovered was at four times the going rate - I suspect the woman who booked it got a family member or friend in to do it. Secondly, the same woman claimed there had been a towel missing from our room and was going to charge me for it. She very quickly backed down when I said "don't try that with me". Wish I had said the same about the taxi price but have to put that one down to experience!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisNCL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SandysTower, A.M Reservation & Net marketing at Hotel Sandy's Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Sandy's Tower!!! We would extend to you our most sincere apologies as per the recent issue regarding the interrogation done. It's pleasure serving you during your stay. We have high standard of quality for certifying to pay importance to all comforts for better guest experience and your experience should never have been an exception, being into the service the receptionist just did his/her duty with an approaching nature as being abide by the rules and regulation of the management. Please do not take it negative. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity if willing to talk to the undersigned. Looking forward to serve. Have a great day ahead.
Regards
Sabyasachi
Sandy's Tower
90401-55555

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2019 via mobile

Given the Bhubaneswar was running on a very high occupancy, we hesitingly booked this hotel and were pleasently surprised with the upkeep and quality of the hotel, its services, spacious rooms. The toilet accessories, bathroom maintenance and in general attention to detail is great.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Abhishekca1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SandysTower, A.M- Reservation & Net Marketing at Hotel Sandy's Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Sandy's Tower!!!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review very perfect for its precious imported amenities with spacious rooms, great hospitality and prime location. We stand grateful for your kind words, we look forward to welcome you again with all pleasure to serve you. We highly appreciate your feedback, as it boost to serve better for better great guest experience.
Thanks & Regards
Sabyasachi
A.M- Reservation & Net Marketing
Sandys Tower

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2019 via mobile

At my first vist here, my heart goes with star plus experience for its city centered location, staff etiquette, well comfortable zone, new imported amenities adding to a multicuision renowned restro "XENIA" and good ambience with reasonable price. Really its very good for its widespread stretched two lawn areas to keep the stress out. I love this place to visit. I appreciate the interior decors minutely designed making best guest experience. I recommend all travellers to atleast visit once for peace of mind.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SABYASACHIparadip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SandysTower, A.M Reservation & Net marketing at Hotel Sandy's Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your positive feed back by correctly identifying us for its prime location, staff etiquette, modern imported amenities for better guest experience. We are delighted to hear you value to our efforts we have put towards creating an environment where every guest in Sandy's Tower can click with beautiful memories. Again thanks that you enjoyed the lovely open lawn with breeze and recommending other traveler for a outstanding experience with a visit to this place.
Look forward to serve.
Regards
Sabyasachi
Sandy' Tower

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews