We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Hotels.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Agoda.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Priceline$72
Travelocity$70
Trip.com$72
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
90
82
33
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
90
82
33
11
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2019 via mobile

At my first vist here, my heart goes with star plus experience for its city centered location, staff etiquette, well comfortable zone, new imported amenities adding to a multicuision renowned restro "XENIA" and good ambience with reasonable price. Really its very good for its widespread stretched two lawn areas to keep the stress out. I love this place to visit. I appreciate the interior decors minutely designed making best guest experience. I recommend all travellers to atleast visit once for peace of mind.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SABYASACHIparadip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SandysTower, A.M Reservation & Net marketing at Hotel Sandy's Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your positive feed back by correctly identifying us for its prime location, staff etiquette, modern imported amenities for better guest experience. We are delighted to hear you value to our efforts we have put towards creating an environment where every guest in Sandy's Tower can click with beautiful memories. Again thanks that you enjoyed the lovely open lawn with breeze and recommending other traveler for a outstanding experience with a visit to this place.
Look forward to serve.
Regards
Sabyasachi
Sandy' Tower

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for couple of nights on business. It looked decent in pictures on website, but it is actually not. Everything was not up to the mark. Bed and comforter were not old and not so great. Phone did not work and was making huge noise, and I had to disconnect it to stop the noise. TV did not work on first day. Wooden floor was noisy and slippery. Toilet was congested and had stains. Breakfast spread had fair options. As we didn’t have anything except coffee, not sure of food quality and taste. Only the plus would be the staff. They are great, friendly and courteous.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank RajeevSarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2019

Sandy tower is very near to the airport and the location is good. The conference facility is good and food is good. The staff is very helpful and they ensured that everything was in order. Very well maintained

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank G.krishna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2019

HOTEL SANDY’S TOWER reflects the perfect ensemble of luxury, grandeur and hospitality. The location wise it is very convenient visit places of interest across the city. The aesthetic ambiance levitates the senses once stepped in. The plush rooms and posh restaurants render a fabulous experience. The cleanliness at every corner is impeccable. The food served is really yummy. The spanning lane across the 30000 sq. ft. green lawn is very inviting to take a relaxing stroll. One can go for rigorous workout at the fully furnished gym area or have a rejuvenating session at the swimming pool after a hard day’s grind. The staffs at the front office are very professional, well-behaved, soft-spoken and always ready to help out at any situation with a charming smile. Their poised gesture is truly admirable. The well-equipped conference rooms along-with the widespread lawn makes it the perfect venue to organise any official or ceremonial event.

This Hotel is truly a crest of elegance.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Manidipmitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2019 via mobile

Ambiance is excellent. Behavior of staff excellent. Guests more than 04 one has to ask the staff to make sitting arrangement. Menu is very limited. Bottled water is expensive. Food is very oilly specially golden fried prawn. Size of prawn is good but over priced. Green chutney is good. Sweet dishes are good specially caramel custard and kulfi again slightly over priced. Best part is staffs are cordial, helpful and nice. They also serve alcoholic drinks at dinner table which can be little annoying if you are with elders. Overall average.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sourav2212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews