We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Booking.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/10/22
Hotels.com$52
Travelocity$52
Agoda.com$36
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
21
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ashok nagar one night excellent stay special thanks railway station sir requirements washroom services comfort ambience hospitality indian guests cleanliness mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2022

It was a spectacular stay at The Adventure luxurious hotel ,Ashok nagar Bhubaneswar...Room is gud nd confort with washroom ...Restaurant feels Awsm will recommend my frnds and family members too nd definitely visit again

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 9ehrhdvjdjvd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Adventure Luxury Hotel, Marketing at The Adventure Luxury Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar!

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar and we appreciate your time to share feedback of your experience.

We highly cherish your positive feedback for our staffs and the property. I am glad that you had provided us the opportunity to serve you well. Its sends me an immense pleasure to address that how happy were you because of our facilities and services We as a team at The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar strive to ensure that all our guests are comfortable at every stage of their stay. I feel so blessed to be working with a team of genuinely caring and motivated individuals who do their best. We want to create a “Home far from home” and thus same feelings are inculcated in each and every staff of ours.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon and hope that The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar remains your preferred hotel on all your future visits.




Regards,

Santosh Kumar Sahoo
Marketing & Communication Manager
The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile

The place defines comfort and care. Would recommend to anyone visiting Bhubaneswar and looking for a comfortable stay. Special thanks to Prabhati maam for being at one's service without fail even if it's 10 at night. Sincere thanks to Deba sir for displaying such sincerity with respect to transport.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rajeswariwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Adventure Luxury Hotel, Marketing at The Adventure Luxury Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar!

We thank you on behalf of the entire team at The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar for such beautiful words of appreciation and are immensely pleased on reading that you enjoyed all the services offered by us.

These kinds words for our staffs will surely put lots of smiles across our hotel, and we are glad that we were able to create special & memorable memories whilst you stayed with us.

Once again thank you for giving feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to The Adventure Luxury Hotels impeccable experiences.

Regards,

Santosh Kumar Sahoo
Marketing & Communication Manager
The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2022 via mobile

The stay was comfortable,room was clean, staff also good , food was good, restaurant area was so nice,all things are sanitized.so we recommend next time this place , very very beautiful
thank you to all.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Xjgckhc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Adventure Luxury Hotel, Marketing at The Adventure Luxury Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar!

Thank you for your Favorable Review and we are extremely delighted to read your positive feedback regarding the overall Services and our new normal safety measures.

It is extremely encouraging for the entire team of The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar, that we could provide a memorable experience. It is feedback such as given by you that keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver guest experiences and our team is dedicated to providing the highest quality of service. It's our constant endeavor to make our guests comfortable and satisfied with regards to the product and services.

Regards,

Santosh Kumar Sahoo
Marketing & Communication Manager
The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

The best hotel i have stayed so far in Bhuvneshwar.
The staff is brilliant polite and humble. Would recommend everyone to at least give a try. The rates are also affordable.

A genuine customer review

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank vikas_123455
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Adventure Luxury Hotel, Marketing at The Adventure Luxury Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from The Adventure Luxury Hotel, Bhubaneswar !!


We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit and for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is quintessential in our journey towards achieving greater guest satisfaction.

Thank you for sharing your delightful feedback about the warm and memorable experience you had at Adventure Luxury Hotel, Bhubaneswar. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire team and this will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Hotel The Adventure Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards,
Team The Adventure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

We had the pleasure of staying in The adventure Luxury hotel during our visit to bhubaneswar. One of the standout was excellent customer service and attention to detail by their lovely staff. Looking forward to our next visit and highly recommend staying in this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pdidjdhevjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Adventure Luxury Hotel, Marketing at The Adventure Luxury Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar!

We thank you on behalf of the entire team at The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar for such beautiful words of appreciation and are immensely pleased on reading that you enjoyed all the services offered by us.

These kinds words for our staffs will surely put lots of smiles across our hotel, and we are glad that we were able to create special & memorable memories whilst you stayed with us.

Once again thank you for giving feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to The Adventure Luxury Hotels impeccable experiences.

Regards,

Santosh Kumar Sahoo
Marketing & Communication Manager
The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews