We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
FindHotel
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/10/22
Booking.com$51
Hotels.com$53
Travelocity$53
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
21
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ashok nagar one night excellent stay special thanks railway station sir washroom comfort hospitality guests services ambience cleanliness mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 25 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2022 via mobile

Excellent service of this hotel, restaurant food was good , well behaved staff,all areas are cleaned, every thing sanitized, really nice stay of this hotel, conference hall was cleaned,we recommend of this hotel next time.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank csvrhtjyjyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Adventure Luxury Hotel, Marketing at The Adventure Luxury Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar!

We thank you on behalf of the entire team at The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar for such beautiful words of appreciation and are immensely pleased on reading that you enjoyed all the services offered by us.

These kinds words for our staffs will surely put lots of smiles across our hotel, and we are glad that we were able to create special & memorable memories whilst you stayed with us.

Once again thank you for giving feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to The Adventure Luxury Hotels impeccable experiences.

Regards,

Santosh Kumar Sahoo
Marketing & Communication Manager
The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2022

Nice luxurious hotel in Bhubaneswar which is situated very close to Airport & Bhubaneswar Railway Station. Be assured that your stay will be fabulous at The Adventure Hotel Bhubaneswar. Glad to receive Corporate Customers .

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rana_Dilip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Adventure Luxury Hotel, Marketing at The Adventure Luxury Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2022

Dear Sir,


Namaskar from The Adventure Luxury Hotel - Bhubaneswar !

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to serve you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Team The Adventure

Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2022

The Adventure a Luxury Hotels in Bhubaneswar, Ashok Nagar which is very closed to Railway Station just 700 meter and 2km from Biju patanaik International airport . They have total 37 well furnishings Deluxe Rooms and 2 Banquet Halls and 2 Restaurant and own parking area .my guest from Bangalore they stayed for two nights at Adventure hotel. They all are very happy with their stay at Adventure Hotel .Best Hotel in Bhubaneswar .

Room tip: Nice Spacious Rooms and Nice interiors
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank falanatours
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Adventure Luxury Hotel, Marketing at The Adventure Luxury Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar!

We thank you on behalf of the entire team at The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar for such beautiful words of appreciation and are immensely pleased on reading that you enjoyed all the services offered by us.

These kinds words for our staffs will surely put lots of smiles across our hotel, and we are glad that we were able to create special & memorable memories whilst you stayed with us.

Once again thank you for giving feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to The Adventure Luxury Hotels impeccable experiences.

Regards,

Santosh Kumar Sahoo
Marketing & Communication Manager
The Adventure Luxury Hotels Bhubaneswar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC