We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$95
Hotels.com$95
Priceline$95
Travelocity$95
Orbitz.com$95
Tripadvisor$95
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
161
10
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
161
10
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dum ki raan welcom hotel peshawari restaurant wedding anniversary celebration am delighted mr rajesh memorable visit his team special thanks prawns paneer nice service amazing property perfect stay front office manager local cuisine special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2022

Had a warmed welcomed experience which made us felt like home.Also Met a beautiful young lady at the counter name Nammrata,the hostess who made us feel like someone is there to take care and was ready to address if we have any issues very politely and professionally.Her namaste and smile made my day.My little baby is already a fan of her.Should admit ITC's service and staff are always wonderful.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank turbomax17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

Ms. Nammrata was very helpful and took really good care of all the guests.
We appreciate her hospitality etiquettes. Responded well to change in various stuff that we gave a feedback. The brunch was good, with vast spread. We loved the ambience too. And Nammrata was very caring and too sweet.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Soumyaaaaa06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

Had a really nice lunch experience at Peshwari, ITC Welcom hotel, Bhubaneswar . Loved the interior and the ambience of this place. Nammrata took special care to make sure that we have a good time! We even got free cake for my mom’s birthday.
Highly recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shivangi2397
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2022 via mobile

It was nice visiting to the welcome group.
Nammrata was very kind and friendly.
V good personality. I felt very happy with her service.Thank you so much ITC for your service.The best hostess we can ever find.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ManojBajaj123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2022 via mobile

I found ITC Ltd has brought a new segment of hospitality business in Bhubaneswar which is creating examples for all.

The hotel overall considering its size, space and people is an unique as a whole in the city.

The hotel is following all the strong standards of hygiene and luxury services as per the brand value standards of ITC Hotels.

The top tier management is strongly monitoring the actions going on everyday from Mr. Samir Ghosh ( GM ) to the Mr. Satyabrata Hota( F&b Manager) and others.

Mr. Hota’s team members to be specific Mr. Siddharth Jagya and Mr. Arghodiptya is handling the two major operational areas of the F&b department so diligently.

Even after many invitations I couldn’t visit the hotel but once I went I feel in love with it.

I must say my visit to Bhubaneswar would go much easy from now as I know I am having ITC BHUBANESWAR there standing with pride.

Room tip: Food menu design and quality is nice but I believe it can go a little better.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bhattacharyaswarnava
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews