We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$61
View deal
eDreams
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
132
67
18
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
132
67
18
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister property perfect hotel swimming pool stayed for one night coffee shop business trip maintained hotel wifi speed breakfast buffet polite staff great ambience room was spacious excellent service tasty food excellent stay lagoon mayfair
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

The staff was very supportive throughout the stay. The breakfast options are really good and would highly recommend. The amenities in the room and checkin facilities were also smooth. Really looking forward to the next stay again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 919adarshs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent service and cleanliness. One of the best day of my 6 days stay in Puri and Bhuvaneshwar.
Tasty food and room arrangements including allowed visit at Mayfair Lagoon for swimming and walk around.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 201sonalj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2022

I stayed with my parents and sister for 2 days. I recommend it if you plan to stay in Bhubaneswar. Superb hospitality, can't ask for more.Staff is super courteous. Food is delicious. Everything about it is wonderful. Vinod ji helped us lot. Thank you.

Room tip: Simply book it.
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nupur a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 April 2022

I stayed at Mayfair Convention with my mother for four nights with breakfast, and our experience was wonderful. The rooms are well appointed, clean, and comfortable. The staff is extremely welcoming, courteous, and helpful. The food, including the breakfast buffet and a la carte for other meals, is very good too. The location is excellent, with Uber/Ola cabs never more than 3-4 mins away at any time of the day. In general, the property has a very peaceful, cosy vibe and if you travel here with a hectic schedule like I did, you'll feel wonderful coming back to it after a long, tiring day. Would definitely recommend to business travellers, as well as for those travelling for leisure, with or without family.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NandiniDT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 March 2022 via mobile

Superb Property, staff is very cooperative and sevicel oriented, hats off to their training, delicious food whatever your order, room maintenance and house keeping top class. A true 5 star experience.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AjayArora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews