We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$69
View deal
FindHotel
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
eDreams$73
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
130
67
18
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
67
18
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister property perfect hotel swimming pool stayed for one night coffee shop business trip maintained hotel polite staff breakfast buffet great ambience room was spacious excellent service tasty food excellent stay lagoon mayfair facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

Not Luxurious as Laggon but very Good property. Having only one restaurant but Food and services are very good. Staff of hotel is too very helpful.
specially MR PARMOD KUMAR JAINA very hard working and Helpfull.
Thanks and
All the best to Mr PARMOD

Just opposite to hotel The Lagoon is a great advantage for enjoying different kind of food with great ambience

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 705vijayg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2022 via mobile

A very neat clean and well maintained hotel, staff are very courteous and helpful, services were excellent.
Food were really very tasty and well cooked.
Overall very good experience staying here.
Keep up the good work team Mayfair

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank syedarifali_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2022 via mobile

I went to bhubneshwar for 2 days and stayed Mayfair Convention. Polite staff,nice food and great ambience.
It's a nice and quite place and excellent for conducting business meetings. Must stay if you are in bhubneshwar

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nektacouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

The hotel has a pleasant ambiance and comforting vibes. The staff had a courteous behavior and took care of every requirement I made. The room was spacious and cozy manifesting scintillating wooden decor and oil painting. The Restro area of dinning offered a variety in the breakfast. Overall had a warm stay here.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jisheagles_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhiman Mazumdar, General Manager at Mayfair Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !

Thank you for choosing to stay at MAYFAIR Convention, Bhubaneswar and writing to us.

It is from feedback like yours that we learn and grow. Please accept my apologies for the set of inconveniences faced. This is certainly not as per our standards and we have taken corrective training for the erring individuals.

I hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service so that we may change your opinion and convert you into a MAYFAIR Loyalist !

Yours sincerely;

Dhiman Mazumdar
VP – Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2022 via mobile

What a wonderful hospitality! From checking in to our it’s a seamless experience. Rooms are very good , Service is excellent. Ever smiling staff . You can avail facilities of lagoon which is across the road. Food quality is b good . Breakfast spread is fine . Slightly limited space for restaurant.

Room tip: It’s a sister concern of lagoon . If price is not a concern then lagoon is better option but even this is excellent
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank PUNITBANSAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhiman Mazumdar, General Manager at Mayfair Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !

Thank you for choosing to stay at MAYFAIR Convention, Bhubaneswar and writing to us.

It is from feedback like yours that we learn and grow. Please accept my apologies for the set of inconveniences faced. This is certainly not as per our standards and we have taken corrective training for the erring individuals.

I hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service so that we may change your opinion and convert you into a MAYFAIR Loyalist !

Yours sincerely;

Dhiman Mazumdar
VP – Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews