We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams$62
Tripadvisor$62
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
132
67
18
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
132
67
18
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister property perfect hotel swimming pool stayed for one night coffee shop business trip maintained hotel wifi speed breakfast buffet polite staff great ambience room was spacious excellent service tasty food excellent stay lagoon mayfair
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2022 via mobile

I went to bhubneshwar for 2 days and stayed Mayfair Convention. Polite staff,nice food and great ambience.
It's a nice and quite place and excellent for conducting business meetings. Must stay if you are in bhubneshwar

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nektacouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

The hotel has a pleasant ambiance and comforting vibes. The staff had a courteous behavior and took care of every requirement I made. The room was spacious and cozy manifesting scintillating wooden decor and oil painting. The Restro area of dinning offered a variety in the breakfast. Overall had a warm stay here.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jisheagles_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dhiman Mazumdar, General Manager at Mayfair Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !

Thank you for choosing to stay at MAYFAIR Convention, Bhubaneswar and writing to us.

It is from feedback like yours that we learn and grow. Please accept my apologies for the set of inconveniences faced. This is certainly not as per our standards and we have taken corrective training for the erring individuals.

I hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service so that we may change your opinion and convert you into a MAYFAIR Loyalist !

Yours sincerely;

Dhiman Mazumdar
VP – Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2022 via mobile

What a wonderful hospitality! From checking in to our it’s a seamless experience. Rooms are very good , Service is excellent. Ever smiling staff . You can avail facilities of lagoon which is across the road. Food quality is b good . Breakfast spread is fine . Slightly limited space for restaurant.

Room tip: It’s a sister concern of lagoon . If price is not a concern then lagoon is better option but even this is excellent
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank PUNITBANSAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dhiman Mazumdar, General Manager at Mayfair Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !

Thank you for choosing to stay at MAYFAIR Convention, Bhubaneswar and writing to us.

It is from feedback like yours that we learn and grow. Please accept my apologies for the set of inconveniences faced. This is certainly not as per our standards and we have taken corrective training for the erring individuals.

I hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service so that we may change your opinion and convert you into a MAYFAIR Loyalist !

Yours sincerely;

Dhiman Mazumdar
VP – Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2021 via mobile

We planned for one night , everything is class apart.
Perfect in every way.
Later we wanted to stay for one more , the receptionist miss Kiran was very kind and she got us the same room with discount .
Everything is really good, cleanness is class apart.
The coziness , apt washroom, fantastic room service .
They don't charge for small small eatables which are kept in rooms .
Very impressed , definitely recommend to anyone who want to stay in Bhubaneswar .
Thanks again to Miss Kiran

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 431kumarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dhiman Mazumdar, General Manager at Mayfair Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Thank You for sharing your valuable and wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor! We at MAYFAIR Convention, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable and luxurious experience.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed our hospitality. Your recommendation for our property serves to be a great source of encouragement for us all.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,

Dhiman Mazumdar
VP-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2021

I am Meenu Goyal , I recently visited the resort and it was amazing .The services are also great .And we also had good dinner and breakfast by Chef Deepak Mishra his service was really remarkable .Thank u everyone for making our trip adventures.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amazing_meeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dhiman Mazumdar, General Manager at Mayfair Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Thank You for sharing your valuable and wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor! We at MAYFAIR Convention, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable and luxurious experience.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed our hospitality. Your recommendation for our property serves to be a great source of encouragement for us all.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,

Dhiman Mazumdar
VP-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews