We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Hotels.com
FindHotel
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Booking.com$28
Priceline$31
Travelocity$31
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
31
11
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
11
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews usb charging comfortable stay bathroom fittings wifi speed main road room size value for money complimentary breakfast clean rooms hygiene cooperative property team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2021

Great location really pleasant and spotlessly clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the staffs are incredibly helpful and generous with their service and timing.
Thank you Team Oasis for making our visit to Bhubaneswar much better.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kamal_didwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021

Nice Location, Quite. Humble Staff Members, Great Tasty Breakfast. One thing to improve is the booking amount. After booking amount, there are lot of messages from Booking.com. So, Either Treebo itself or Tripadvisor should take care of these.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Freedom23054779825
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

The room was very clean,comfortable and staffs were amazing.They were extremely accommodating and allowed me to check-in early. I got to the hotel super early and I didn't wanna wait. So this was a big plus. The service was exceptional as well.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Govind A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2021

The hotel is very neat and clean. We had booked the standard room but at the time of check-in the receptionist upgraded our room that too free of cost. The WiFi speed is superb. They have a good parking space. The property is on a main road and at very good location.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Anand_das123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Stay at Oasis was awesome. Nice location with clean and comfortable rooms with all amenities.Specially the USB charging dock facility provided in each room.Staffs of the hotel were very courteous and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nidhi_didwania
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews