We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Priceline$28
Travelocity$33
Trip.com$33
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
102
23
5
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
102
23
5
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service room was clean hotel staff support staff choose this hotel affordable price enjoyed our stay services location hygiene wifi connectivity ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2021 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay at Treebo. Hotel premise and rooms were very well sanitized.
Room was clean, hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Breakfast menu, services were good and food was indeed tasty.
Definitely recommend people to stay who are really conscious about staying at neat and hygiene place :)

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Life_With_Singh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2021

Treebo maintains a good standard in standardizing room accessories, linen etc and training of the support staff. This hotel (King's Court) has spacious rooms, clean linen, good toilets and responsive staff. I will certainly choose this hotel if I need to visit Bhuvaneshwar again.
The only thing I suffered was that there is no cross-ventilation in the room (room window cannot be opened at all). At late nights when even the main door is closed, one feels suffocated as you are in a totally enclosed chamber. AC doesn't help. I had to wake up duty staff, open the main door to the hotel and go out to get some fresh air. It was scary feeling.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 79jitendrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our services. Please give us a shout out the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2021 via mobile

Active room service boy with super luxurious room and clean and attractive environment and also food quality is delicious and excellent,all staff behaviour and management With WIFI is so good,location is also heart and centre of city to most joyful.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dibyatech
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 September 2021

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2021

Only pros were Rooms were spacious.
Cons - The staff were one of the most idle people i have ever seen. The moment they were asked to do some work, either they will walk away or say that they were busy. Ideally the room should be clean daily but it took them 3 days to travel from second floor to third floor. There were no towels in the bathroom. As per hotel policy, they said that only one water bottle was to be provided and other was chargeable. We were not even provided the water bottle when asked. Hygiene was other factor. My kid got stomach infection while staying there. Even the food in the restaurant was not upto the mark. The manager does not understand the meaning of snacks. Its better to go to 'Kaake da minar' , a 2 mins walking distance and have good food.
Only way to improve the quality of services is to give satisfaction to the commuters with whatever limited services you have on-hand. Even if you are not providing all the services, at least basic amenities would have suffice.
Complementary breakfast was next to horrible. Who gives aloo sabzi with idly and vada?

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sachin7445
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews