We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable stay, well located”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel
Ranked #62 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Bangalore, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay, well located”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

I stayed in this hotel with my family for the weekend. We had a memorable stay. The room was clean and comfy, the staff were really hospitable and the service was good. Well stocked breAkfast buffet too. Will definitely stay again- great value for money

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gita_Niketh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flierMumbai, Owner at Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 13 April 2012
Dear Ms Niketh,

We are glad to know you had a good stay with your family at Le Royce. We look forward to serving you again during your next visit.

Regards,
Le Royce Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

100 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    32
    37
    22
    4
    5
See reviews for
14
12
9
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
SA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 February 2012

This is an excellent hotel. Well located. The rooms are clean and have all the amenities that is needed. Breakfast is good. Service excellent.

Room Tip: All rooms great
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Candy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flierMumbai, Owner at Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 12 March 2012
Hi Sash

thank you for your feedback. We are glad we could add a little bit to your memorable trip to India. It was great having you guys at Le Royce and showing you around town. Looking forward to seeing you during your next visit to India and and making your stay even more enjoyable.

thanking you
Adarsh & Le Royce Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bareilly, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2011

I have stayed in this hotel three times with my friend.I would say,a very nice,clean,hygenic place to stay and a very good room service. This is a small hotel,boutique style,modern furniture and new.Its a very good chinese restaurant.If you go to pune for business or pleasure,best place to stay,i recomend it.

Room Tip: corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashi_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flierMumbai, Owner at Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 10 January 2012
Thank you for patronizing le royce for your stay in Pune. We assure you we will always strive to enhance your experience not only at the hotel but also help explore the city through our newly launch guest privilege city card. Looking forward to serving you again.

Le Royce Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2011

Centrally located, 5 minutes from railway station and 15 miutes from airport. In the centre of the city. Everything is approachable. Rooms are little small but nicely designed. Nice food, staff is also nice.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank catchgps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flierMumbai, Owner at Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 10 January 2012
dear guest,

thank you for your feedback; looking forward to serving you again and also would like to invite you to our newly opened rooftop lounge restaurant at your next visit.

Le Royce Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
597 reviews
106 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2011

I spent a few days at Le Royce hotel in Pune, India. This is a small hotel, boutique style, modern furnitures, clean and new.
Tha hotel includes a good buffet breakfast, indian and european style.
At the same place there is a very good chinese restaurant.
If you go to Pune for business or pleasure I recomend it.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IFF09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flierMumbai, Owner at Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 10 January 2012
dear guest,

Thank you for recommending le royce; glad you liked our breakfast buffet. We have now introduced a new Indian grill restaurant at our rooftop. Looking forward to serving you again and enhancing your experience at le royce.

Le Royce Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.1 km away
Hotel Studio Estique
Hotel Studio Estique
#44 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel Woodland
Hotel Woodland
#74 of 221 in Pune
3.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Shree Panchratna
Hotel Shree Panchratna
#21 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Pune
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Pune
#20 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 738 reviews
3.2 km away
Phoenix Hotel
Phoenix Hotel
#91 of 221 in Pune
3.5 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
0.5 km away
ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel

Property: Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel
Address: 261 Bund Garden Road, Pune 411001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,959 - ₹ 5,082
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally situated in the uptown Bund Garden Road area, Hotel Le Royce commands an excellent locational advantage. Pune Airport is just 5 km away while the railway station is situated at a distance of only 1 km. Several important business centers are located fairly close by. Apart from this, swank malls, entertainment centers, fancy eateries and modern health and wellness facilities are all within easy reach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, OYO Rooms, Yatra, ClearTrip, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Le Royce - The Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing