We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
OYO Townhouse 022 Koregaon Park Pune
Nearby Hotels
US$ 82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 170
US$ 150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 129
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 128
US$ 81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 60
US$ 50
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
US$ 73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
US$ 59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
32
40
24
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
40
24
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneybusiness triproom service was goodbooked this hotelbudget hotelsoybanquet
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2011

I have stayed in this hotel three times with my friend.I would say,a very nice,clean,hygenic place to stay and a very good room service. This is a small hotel,boutique style,modern furniture and new.Its a very good chinese restaurant.If you go to pune for business or pleasure,best place to stay,i recomend it.

Room Tip: corner suites are large and sunny
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashi_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flierMumbai, Owner at OYO Townhouse 022 Koregaon Park Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2012

Thank you for patronizing le royce for your stay in Pune. We assure you we will always strive to enhance your experience not only at the hotel but also help explore the city through our newly launch guest privilege city card. Looking forward to serving you again.

Le Royce Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2011

Centrally located, 5 minutes from railway station and 15 miutes from airport. In the centre of the city. Everything is approachable. Rooms are little small but nicely designed. Nice food, staff is also nice.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catchgps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flierMumbai, Owner at OYO Townhouse 022 Koregaon Park Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2012

dear guest,

thank you for your feedback; looking forward to serving you again and also would like to invite you to our newly opened rooftop lounge restaurant at your next visit.

Le Royce Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2011

I spent a few days at Le Royce hotel in Pune, India. This is a small hotel, boutique style, modern furnitures, clean and new.
Tha hotel includes a good buffet breakfast, indian and european style.
At the same place there is a very good chinese restaurant.
If you go to Pune for business or pleasure I recomend it.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IFF09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flierMumbai, Owner at OYO Townhouse 022 Koregaon Park Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2012

dear guest,

Thank you for recommending le royce; glad you liked our breakfast buffet. We have now introduced a new Indian grill restaurant at our rooftop. Looking forward to serving you again and enhancing your experience at le royce.

Le Royce Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2011

nice accommodation for a short stay for about 2-3 days as it has most of the services available..though its not a 5 star but the cabs they use for pic and drop are big brands like honda and toyota which is impressive..over all value for money for a short business trip

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shobhit13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2011

I stayed there for one night on behalf of a company who called me for interview purpose.
Neat & Clean but small hotel. In restaurant, service took little long time as they forgot what I ordered.

I made all payment during the checkout. As I was boarding on cab to taxi, hotel employee called me back and said that some due is still remaining. I said what kind of dues, they said for the Chips that were placed in your room. Although small amount, Rs 52 but I got the notion that water & chips were not ordered by me, I though its welcome gesture.

Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
1  Thank Neeraj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews