We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 5 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
10
12
7
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
12
7
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018

it was experience that we had in this hotel, The hotel is quite decent and pricing is about ok. Food's quite good and Visited this hotel with my friends in June. Had a great time over there and We had a very good time in this hotel

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank shamshuddinshaikh300
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Stayed here in April'17 for the 2nd time as I enjoyed the location. The hotel is budget friendly with good clean rooms and also close to jangli maharaj road in pune. A good place to stay in the city. The food is good and they offer free WiFi.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sharonisaac83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Excellent location - in a quiet residential neighborhood and within a few minutes walk to Junglee Maharaj Road with shops and restaurants. Easy check in and check-out, clean room with cold/hot water in bathroom, and great room service. Excellent Value.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bomhin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nitin C, Owner at Capital O 590 Hotel Span Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Thanks a lot for your review to our hotel and our hospitality. We are constantly improving our facilities throughout. Next time you will be extremely satisfied with our performance. We deserve better and our approach is also towards best. Thanks for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

The hotel is good considering the price in the locality. The locality is in the center of the city, walkable to J M Road and Shivaji Nagar bus stand. Very much accessible, still in a quiet and peaceful locality.

The rooms are spacious and clean. The housekeeping staff was friendly and courteous – willing to serve. However the reception staff was not so polite. Surprisingly the WiFi was free, functional and speed was good.

Although only vegetarian, the restaurant/room service menu is enormous with good quality food. The server was even willing to recommend options as per my need. The room service was quick and polite as well.

The breakfast has limited options, no juice/fruit but considering the price it is acceptable. The point here is you can eat unlimited good quality breakfast.
The checkout was swift and up to the mark. No mistakes. Well Done!!

Room tip: I booked deluxe AC room @ 1st floor and was satisfied
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank santanusaha333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nitin C, Owner at Capital O 590 Hotel Span Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Thanks a lot for your review to our hotel and our hospitality. We are constantly improving our facilities throughout. Next time you will be extremely satisfied with our performance. We deserve better and our approach is also towards best. Thanks for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

I stayed here in first week of Dec 16 and enjoyed our stay here. It is really a value for money hotel, they provided us a non AC room, how many good hotels give you that. Hotel was kind enough to provide complementary breakfast in my room on request with no extra cost. Room was nice and clean and very specious. Overall enjoyed my stay here with good service.

Room tip: Higher floors have better view.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hrishi05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nitin C, Owner at Capital O 590 Hotel Span Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Thanks a lot for your review to our hotel and our hospitality. We are constantly improving our facilities throughout. Next time you will be extremely satisfied with our performance. We deserve better and our approach is also towards best. Thanks for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews