We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“awesum hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Royal Orchid Golden Suites
Ranked #18 of 225 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“awesum hospitality”
Reviewed 30 April 2012

words r really getting shorter to explain how much i enjoyed my business trip .i had lunch wit my client at kasba Restaurant, enjoyed gutta curry and laal maans with authentic rajasthani flavour with service full of smile and hospitality.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amitsharma_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay c, General Manager at Royal Orchid Golden Suites, responded to this review, 3 May 2012
Dear Mr. Sharma,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Golden Suites !


we appreciate your invaluable feedback on our food and services. We are happy indeed to note that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel during your visit.

With your positive feedback, we are motivated to deliver higher quality services to all our guests.
we look forward to have you stay with us again.

With warm regards,

Vinay Chotalia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

437 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    211
    173
    30
    13
    10
See reviews for
105
41
33
213
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Solapur, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

beautiful Hotel with international standard facility . The best i found is Kasba Restaurant .
Food is excellent as per customer's choice . Food preparation and presentation is very professional . My family enjoy the food at restaurant and we like to thank Chef Pritam and his team for nice and taste food .

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cloudy1010180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay c, General Manager at Royal Orchid Golden Suites, responded to this review, 28 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Golden Suites !!

Thank you for your invaluable feedback on our services. We are happy indeed to note that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel and specially at our Restaurant. With your positive feedback, we are able to further customize & deliver high quality of food and services to our guests.

Thank you and looking forward to have you stay with us again.

Vinay Chotalia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
95 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Visited pune on a business trip and booked a twin bed room for 2 night stay. We were surprised to see the room or should I call it an apartment! For rs 3800, you get an apartment with living room ( a couch, LCD, fridge and a spacious balcony), a bed room (one more lcd!), a small kitchen with an oven and a very clean bath room. It cant get spacious than this! Room is clean and neat linen as well.

Close to airport and very close to Big Cinemas, shopping mall (McD, KFC and some decent food outlets) and few fine dining restaurants. Check in and check out was smooth with helpful staff. Good complimentary breakfast. Go ahead and book with no second thought. Happy stay!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chaitanya3011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay c, General Manager at Royal Orchid Golden Suites, responded to this review, 28 April 2012
Dear Mr. Chaitanya,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Golden Suites !


we appreciate your invaluable feedback on our services and facilities that we provide to our every guests. We are happy indeed to note that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel during your stay at our hotel.

With your positive feedback, we are motivated to deliver higher quality services to all our guests.
we look forward to have you stay with us during all your visits to Pune.

With warm regards,

Vinay Chotalia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2012

Located conveniently near the IT hub of Pune, the Royal Orchid golden suites have a cozy serviced apartment feel. However, it is a full service hotel and you will not be left wanting in any manner. The rooms are maintained well, the staff are courteous and go the extra mile to help the guests.

The food is tasty and breakfast buffet is an excellent spread. With indoor and terrace seating options, the restaurant does well to cater to your mood. The hotel has a swimming pool access in their nearby property, about 5 minutes walk away. Also, if you are looking at a morning or evening walk, there is a joggers park at a distance of about 10 minutes by walk.

For those of us inclined to experiment more in terms of food, the hotel is also conveniently located to many food joints including a McDonald.

Room Tip: Request the reception for a free upgrade at the time of check-in and they are likely to accommodate...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Satyavageeswaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay c, General Manager at Royal Orchid Golden Suites, responded to this review, 14 April 2012
Dear Mr. Prakash,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Golden Suites!!!

Thank you for appreciating our Hospitality at Royal Orchid Golden Suites. It is indeed our pleasure that we were able to meet your expectations and make your stay very comfortable.

Looking Forward to have you stay with us again.

With Regards,

Vinay Chotalia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2012

had a lovely time in royal orchid..food was very good and restaurant service was excellent.. restaurant staff having the proper knowledge of food and drinks..restaurant staff was very helpful and smiling nature..standard of service was excellent in the restaurant..

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SandeepGawali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay c, General Manager at Royal Orchid Golden Suites, responded to this review, 10 April 2012
Dear Mr. Gawali,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Golden Suites !!

Your valuable inputs of our services is very encouraging and motivating for our entire team.
It indeed drives us to provide the highest standards of comfort. to our guests.

Thank you for your special comments.

Vinay Chotalia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.3 km away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
1.0 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 225 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 998 reviews
2.3 km away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#19 of 225 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#17 of 225 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 686 reviews
2.3 km away
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune
2.1 km away
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Golden Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Golden Suites

Property: Royal Orchid Golden Suites
Address: Opp Cerebrum It Park | Kalyani Nagar, Pune 411014, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Pune
#17 Family Hotel in Pune
#19 Business Hotel in Pune
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,620 - ₹ 5,818
Hotel Class:3 star — Royal Orchid Golden Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Orchid Golden Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Golden Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing