We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Facilities are Excellent!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Royal Orchid Golden Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Royal Orchid Golden Suites
Ranked #17 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Kintampo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Facilities are Excellent!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2012

To say the least the Hotel is a first class facility with the spacious rooms and corridors around. Prompt response from the hotel attendants, very need facilities overall. A very standard meals with excellent services.

Room Tip: All the rooms are quiet good but I will prepare rooms on the corner suites since there is some sunny...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank asayah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay c, General Manager at Royal Orchid Golden Suites, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Golden Suites !!


Thank you for staying with us at the Royal Orchid Golden Suites, Pune. we hope that it was like a home away from home.

Your feedback has encouraged us to continue to strive hard to provide you with the most impeccable hospitality.

Our entire team would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future.

With warm regards,

Vinay Chotalia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

415 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    202
    163
    28
    13
    9
See reviews for
99
41
32
199
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2012

We hosted a dinner party for my daughter in celebration of her first holy communion at the Kasba restaurant, Royal Orchid Golden suites on the 22nd January, 2012. Everything was taken care of by the staff.The decoration, food, service, quality was excellent and commendable. I once again thank the staff for organizing everything so well and making it a memorable occassion for my daughter.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fernandesloretta30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay c, General Manager at Royal Orchid Golden Suites, responded to this review, 10 March 2012
Dear Guest

Greetings from Royal Orchid Golden Suites!!!

Thank you for appreciating our food and services. It is indeed our pleasure that we were able to meet your expectations and make your occasion memorable one. Hope to see you again soon!

With Regards,

Vinay Chotalia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2012

I stayed at this place on my multiple business trips. Their prompt airport pickup/drop service...courteous staff bring me back
Centrally located yet serene....large spacious rooms...decent service & food.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ALKReddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay c, General Manager at Royal Orchid Golden Suites, responded to this review, 12 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Golden Suites !


we appreciate your invaluable feedback on our services. We are happy indeed to note that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel during your multiple visits. With your positive feedback, we are motivated to deliver high quality services to you at all times.

we look forward to have you stay with us when you are back to Pune.

With warm regards,

Vinay Chotalia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2012

Good Hotel to stay for a night rooms and corridors are average. Rooms are spacious it seems it has been converted from an apartment building to a hotel, but has excellent food and has terrace space for dining. Good Bar and service is excellent.

Room Tip: Higher floors are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sanjay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay c, General Manager at Royal Orchid Golden Suites, responded to this review, 10 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Golden Suites !!

Thank you for your invaluable feedback on our services. We are happy indeed to note that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. With your positive feedback, we are able to further customize & deliver high quality services to our guests.

Thank you and looking forward to have you stay with us again.

Warm regards,

Vinay Chotalia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipoh, Malaysia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

The rooms are a lot bigger than most suites. The chef incharge of the sizeller is very good.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JEK Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay c, General Manager at Royal Orchid Golden Suites, responded to this review, 21 January 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Golden Suites !

We would like to bring it to your notice that our room size is the largest among the hotels in Pune


For more varieties of Sizzlers visit again to the hotel and our chef will be pleased to be at your service

Looking forward to have you stay with us soon.

With Regards,

Vinay Chotalia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.3 km away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
1.0 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#9 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 910 reviews
2.3 km away
Four Points By Sheraton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#18 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 787 reviews
1.5 km away
Marriott Suites Pune
Marriott Suites Pune
#2 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 620 reviews
3.2 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Golden Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Golden Suites

Property: Royal Orchid Golden Suites
Address: Opp Cerebrum It Park | Kalyani Nagar, Pune 411014, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Pune
#17 Family Hotel in Pune
#19 Business Hotel in Pune
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,145 - ₹ 5,950
Hotel Class:3 star — Royal Orchid Golden Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and ClearTrip so you can book your Royal Orchid Golden Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Golden Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing