We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/07/22
Agoda.com
$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/07/22
Hotels.com$127
Travelocity$127
Prestigia.com$130
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
134
45
23
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
134
45
23
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf view green golf non golfers golf practice indoor activities squash court beautiful property scenic beauty swimming pool table tennis kids play area par excellence pune city top floor amazing hospitality memorable experience special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2021 via mobile

We visited Oxford Golf Resort on Thursday 18th November . It was our first holiday in a resort after the pandemic and we were so looking forward to it . I had booked the it for one night , however my kids and we were so happy with the amenities and way the staff looked after us and accomodated all are requests that we just couldn't help extend our stay. A special mention and Thank You to Mr Sidhu on the front desk who from the time of our check in till we left assisted us and made sure of our comfort throughout. Even though there was a wedding and property was almost booked with their guests never did we face any inconvenience or discomfort.The courteous staff and lovely property made our first holiday after so long just perfect !!! ❤️

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Neeta1426
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2021 via mobile

Badly needing a break after a terrible period of restrictions due to Covid, my family and I went to Oxford golf resort for a short break. The hotel is located in pune with a wonderful golf view excellent rooms and other facilities. There is a swimming pool, gym. There are several indoor activities also available. library with some interesting books. Had a wonderful experience. Thanks team Oxford.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MAUgayatri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2021 via mobile

Awesome place to relax and have fun with family.
Lovely place to stay. Lovely view surrounding the resort. Awesome food and a good variety of food too. The swimming pool, an indoor play area, as well as gym, is cool to spend time on. The staff was quite friendly and helpful too.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nandan1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2021 via mobile

In the month of October, I visited this place for a holiday trip. It is a very good resort to visit. The location of the hotel was very good; it was near to the highway. Car is the best way to reach this place. The hotel appearance was very good, the environment was so good with ample of parking space. The front office was very good; no delay in service. It was a direct booking. The suite was very good to stay; it was more spacious, clean and neat, the view was good.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Atharvadxs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2021 via mobile

Before coming to the resort we were in confusion about location but Without a doubt, this is the best resort in pune as well as in india. What a lovely location with golf view restaurant and hospitality by the service staff. Food was delicious and the ambiance was awesome over all.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Aashishamod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddharam Patil , Guest Services / Front Office at Oxford Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback kind words of appreciation have made our day. We look forward to welcome you back.


Assuring you the best of our services always.

Regards
Team Oxford Golf Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews