We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Agoda.com
$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Hotels.com$134
Travelocity$134
Trip.com$127
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
134
45
23
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
134
45
23
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf view green golf non golfers golf practice indoor activities squash court beautiful property scenic beauty swimming pool table tennis kids play area par excellence pune city top floor amazing hospitality memorable experience special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2021 via mobile

We experience the wow factor at The residences at Oxford golf resort, every thing was wow from golf,food, driving range, indoor activities, kids play area, staff thanks to all staff they made our trip wow.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Prethesun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddharam Patil , Guest Services / Front Office at Oxford Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review. We are committed to continuously providing warm, efficient service to our valued guest. It was our pleasure being at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Assuring you the best of our services always.

Regards
Team Oxford Golf Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2021 via mobile

We are staying in Oxford golf resort dt 19th Nov 2021. After check in we came for lunch. Ordered for cheese grilled sandwich. The sandwich had no cheese in it and neither was it grilled properly. The French fries served were cold. The soup was simply at room temperature. The staff wasn't very cooperative and service was equally haphazard.
Finally we ordered for dal chawal the dal had loads of garlic in it.
The mouth freshener asked in the end was not crisp at all.
Except the view the food and services and not upto mark.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gaurigoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddharam Patil , Guest Services / Front Office at Oxford Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

I am extremely concerned to read the areas of opportunity that your review has brought to our attention. We try to maintain the highest levels of service standards, however, we were not able to achieve the same during your stay which we deeply regret. Rest assured i have personally addressed your comments with our team. Please allow me to add that your observations are not reflective of our normal guest service standards and request you to give us an opportunity to showcase that to you on your next visit.


Assuring you the best of our services always.

Regards
Team Oxford Golf Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2021

We happen to visit during diwali with my 2kids under 15. Rooms are fabulous but the hotel lacks on service. We had booked our package with dinner and breakfast. Choice is just limited, quality of food is also way below standard. We were told by other visitors to get change package or opt for food especially served to members only area. But hotel management so stubborn, they did not wish to make any changes

Room tip: Avoid visisting if not a fan of GOLF
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dharam1510
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2021 via mobile

Must visit Oxford golf resort to add memorable experience in your bucket list. We really enjoyed staying at the Oxford, The location is very unique. We loved food. I will definitely choose Oxford golf resort for my future visit.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mahendrame
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddharam Patil , Guest Services / Front Office at Oxford Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for encouraging feedback this will help our team to serve you better. We look forward to welcome you back.


Assuring you the best of our services always.

Regards
Team Oxford Golf Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2021 via mobile

We love travelling a lot, but beauty about the location is really unique and peaceful; very good service all across the properties, Suite room, restaurant and swimming pool overlooking golf course made our vacation memorable.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank swetakalantri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddharam Patil , Guest Services / Front Office at Oxford Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback, Its great to know that we were successful in making you stay memorable. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for the appreciation we look forward to the privilege of welcome you back for yet another Oxford valley Experience.


Assuring you the best of our services always.

Regards
Team Oxford Golf Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews