We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
313
103
7
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
103
7
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews functional kitchen home away from home koregaon park long stay one bedroom apartment service apartments living room coffee maker felt like home serviced apartment gym and swimming pool f b special thanks housekeeping team place to stay value for money gosht
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

As a part of my business trip i stayed in this hotel more than 2 months.its really nice to stay here as it gave the homely feeling.Every staff member here is really very supportive and they served all the request with a great zeal.Specally the front desk people are very kind and friendly.Thanks Neeraj ,Ashwini Victor Kartick and Abhisek you people made my stay awsome as well as the Restra people are also awsome to serve you the choices. vishal,Mayur,Amol and Rajiv hats off to you..

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tushargoel100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saurabhkumar2017, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Mr. Goel,

Greetings from Oakwood Residence Pune!

It is always a delight to learn about the rejuvenating experiences our guests have with us. Our associates work hard to provide a delightful experience right from the onset and feel elated when our guests acknowledge our efforts.

Thank you again for praising our hospitality, ambience and warmth of the associates who helped in curating a memorable experience for you.

Best Regards,

Saurabh Kumar
Hotel Manager
Oakwood Residence Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Hello my friends.I am very proud to share my time and my life in this amazing time.
Thanks to:
Mr.Perry Scott &his team,thanks for the effort
Pirayeh
RUBINA!
Bhaskar
Abhishek S.
Bhaskar

Thanks

V.Diaz.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank vitorfernandezdiaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saurabhkumar2017, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Dear Mr. Diaz,

Thank you for your review.

Your wonderful review is a testament of everything that we strive to achieve at our hotel.

I am delighted to know that we are collecting a memorable experience and look forward to extend more such cherished moments.

Thank you again for your heartfelt compliments. I have communicated your appreciation for the team specially the ones mentioned in your review and this will go a long way in motivating team in future. We hope this will only lead way to satisfied stay; we hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,

Saurabh Kumar
Hotel Manager
Oakwood Residence Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Nothing relaxes you on a travel (especially on a business trip), then opening your hotel room door to a sitting area attached with a kitchen and a separate bedroom. A service apartment always gives you a homely feeling and Oakwood Residence stays true to that feeling.

They have a great leisure room with a pool table and xbox, a swimming pool and a fully functional gym. Unfortunately, since I was visiting Pune for work did not get a chance to enjoy them. They also have a nice kids area to keep the children busy.

The breakfast spread is decent and sufficient, so is the in-room dinning. On the whole a great and comfortable place, which suits all kinds of travellers.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SagarK764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saurabhkumar2017, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Mr. Sagar,

Greetings from Oakwood Residence Pune.

Thank you for sharing your valuable review on this forum. On behalf of my entire team, I want to thank you for your kind words. Our associates, indeed, leave no stone unturned in their bid to take the best care of our guests.

And your kind acknowledgement of their facility and the breakfast spread has boosted their morale. We are also glad that everything unfolded according to your expectations, ensuring your retreat was without any discomfort.

Looking forward to serving you again with the same warmth and hospitality!

Best Regards,

Saurabh Kumar
Hotel Manager
Oakwood Residence Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Stayed a couple of nights with them recently in a one bedroom apartment. Its a small property but the rooms are cozy and well done up with two TV's, a well appointed bathroom, a full kitchenette with all essentials, and a balcony to relax and take in the fresh air as well. F&B is limited but sufficient enough. Located at a quite spot in the center of the city. Difficult not to like the place. Recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ganesh_Ratnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saurabhkumar2017, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Mr. Ratnam,

Thank you for taking time out to share your reviews. It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and satisfactory experience at the hotel and your review helps us to reaffirm our efforts. Your compliments about the facility on offer are very motivating.

The team in Food & Beverage strive hard to meet every guest's palate and experiment a lot with variety of food to bring out change in guest experience specially during Breakfast.

Looking forward to having you back soon.

Warm regards,

Saurabh Kumar
Hotel Manager
Oakwood Residence Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Being temporarily resident in Pune, I'm staying at this hotel since more than a year and I really feel it is my second home!

Facilities are simple but good, swimming pool is great, quiet and mainly well maintained and clean. I love spending part of my leisure time there!

Staff is very kind and always ready to help.

At the end of the day very good value for money

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CarloPune1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saurabhkumar2017, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Mr. Migliardi,

Thank you for taking time out to share your reviews. It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and satisfactory experience at the hotel and your review helps us to reaffirm our efforts. Your compliments about the staff and the facility on offer are very motivating.

Also, your kind words of appreciation have been conveyed to the entire team who helped in curating a memorable experience for you.

Looking forward to your ongoing satisfactory stay as you continue to cherish the moment spent with us.

Warm regards,

Saurabh Kumar
Hotel Manager
Oakwood Residence Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews