We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Premium Hospatility” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Corinthians Resort & Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
The Corinthians Resort & Club
Ranked #12 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
mumbai
Level Contributor
50 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Premium Hospatility”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

Before visiting this hotel I was surprised that how a 2 floor hotel can be a 5 star property. but soon after arriving, majestic views changed my mind. Hotel is widely spread offering variety of outdoor activities. It offers tennis courts, Cricket pitch, basket ball court, volleyball court, skating rings. Luxuriously designed rooms are fully equipped with worlds best amenities,(except outdated LCD televisions). Minibar drinks are mind changing.
Despite of my official trip I enjoyed like a recreational vacation. Health spa, swimming pool, fitness centre and outdoor sports changed my business trip into holiday trip.

Room Tip: Garden View room.... Best views
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank gauravMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

871 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    458
    278
    81
    26
    28
See reviews for
396
177
16
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (235)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
76 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2012

It is located somewhere in Pune, but getting there is a big task, the signages are as rare as the blue moon. But on getting there the property is great, great architecture and quite big, very well maintained. I booked the rooms on Expedia, sadly the hotel dint have any info about my booking and made me wait for 2 long hours after the ridiculously tiring journey, no sympathy shown even though I had confirmation from Expedia. The guys at the reception looked as confused as a 2 year old giving an SSC exam. After a 2 hr long wait they finally allotted me a room which according to them was an upgraded one but I don't think it was. The room was pretty ok maybe because I stayed in the old wing, there were a couple of mosquitoes too hovering in the room. The room service was pretty slow if u want anything the minimum response time would be 30 minutes. I would advise fellow travelers not to go for the package because the a la carte menu is pretty decent and not that expensive. The food and service at the restaurant Pyramisa is much better than Salsa. The Brewhouse is just amazing, highly recommended. Try Apple Cider. Overall the property is amazing and really very well maintained. Three star jus for the property and the Brewhouse

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Dhaval_Gandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2012

The crowd wasnt the most flashy but its just a brilliant property that you can be amazed by that.. Food was very good though I thought the breakfast spread was limited..

the location is a downer for business travellers - its kinda off the main city center.. but its a nice place to unwind and relax..

Room Tip: Choose a room on the ground floor - they come with a lovely garden !
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank pawangulani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
66 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2012

Huge place, excellent ambiance, good rooms, good spa. A complete 5 star treatment. Food was ok but had decent options to go for. Service is very good, it has an amazing pool too. Signboards to reach the place were very less, it was quite a task to get there.

Room Tip: Near to a pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank AnkitgAgrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
41 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

we were so tired of the hustle bustle of mumbai that we wanted to just relax, chill, reward our tastebuds with good food as well as laze around.

Beautiful property, good service, good food! ideal for a weekend gateaway! Must try!

Room Tip: the deluxe rooms are great...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sakshimalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
8.9 km away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
12.2 km away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
10.2 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 km away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#18 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 800 reviews
9.1 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
7.9 km away
Marriott Suites Pune
Marriott Suites Pune
#3 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 665 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Corinthians Resort & Club? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Corinthians Resort & Club

Property: The Corinthians Resort & Club
Address: Nyati County, NIBM Annex | South Pune, Pune 411001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,433 - ₹ 17,280
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Corinthians Resort & Club 4.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Corinthians, is a five star hotel located in the verdant hill top of South Pune. Well-appointed Rooms, Executive and Presidential Suites designed in Moroccan architecture, The Corinthians Boutique Hotel reflects the glory of a bygone era, re-created with all minute details, providing all the modern amenities that the business traveler would wish to have. A stay at The Corinthians Boutique Hotel promises to be a visual and sensual delight, in true sense. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ClearTrip, Hotels.com, Agoda and Yatra so you can book your The Corinthians Resort & Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing