We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's a task to reach there, the staff needs to be more professional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Corinthians Resort & Club
Ranked #12 of 225 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
78 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“It's a task to reach there, the staff needs to be more professional”
Reviewed 8 July 2012

It is located somewhere in Pune, but getting there is a big task, the signages are as rare as the blue moon. But on getting there the property is great, great architecture and quite big, very well maintained. I booked the rooms on Expedia, sadly the hotel dint have any info about my booking and made me wait for 2 long hours after the ridiculously tiring journey, no sympathy shown even though I had confirmation from Expedia. The guys at the reception looked as confused as a 2 year old giving an SSC exam. After a 2 hr long wait they finally allotted me a room which according to them was an upgraded one but I don't think it was. The room was pretty ok maybe because I stayed in the old wing, there were a couple of mosquitoes too hovering in the room. The room service was pretty slow if u want anything the minimum response time would be 30 minutes. I would advise fellow travelers not to go for the package because the a la carte menu is pretty decent and not that expensive. The food and service at the restaurant Pyramisa is much better than Salsa. The Brewhouse is just amazing, highly recommended. Try Apple Cider. Overall the property is amazing and really very well maintained. Three star jus for the property and the Brewhouse

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Dhaval_Gandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

895 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    473
    283
    84
    27
    28
See reviews for
410
183
16
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (243)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2012

The crowd wasnt the most flashy but its just a brilliant property that you can be amazed by that.. Food was very good though I thought the breakfast spread was limited..

the location is a downer for business travellers - its kinda off the main city center.. but its a nice place to unwind and relax..

Room Tip: Choose a room on the ground floor - they come with a lovely garden !
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank pawangulani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
66 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Huge place, excellent ambiance, good rooms, good spa. A complete 5 star treatment. Food was ok but had decent options to go for. Service is very good, it has an amazing pool too. Signboards to reach the place were very less, it was quite a task to get there.

Room Tip: Near to a pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank AnkitgAgrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
41 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2012

we were so tired of the hustle bustle of mumbai that we wanted to just relax, chill, reward our tastebuds with good food as well as laze around.

Beautiful property, good service, good food! ideal for a weekend gateaway! Must try!

Room Tip: the deluxe rooms are great...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sakshimalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2012

ahhh what can i say about coranthians .. we visit this place every year ..and fall in love with it everytime we go
coranthians has never dissappointed us
Great service , courteous staff , spacious rooms , amazing pool , the classy brewery
hmm .. i could just go on
just a small piece of advise .. please put proper signages

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank RGadre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
8.8 km away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 225 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 663 reviews
9.1 km away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#18 of 225 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 816 reviews
12.1 km away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 225 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 998 reviews
9.0 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
10.7 km away
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Corinthians Resort & Club? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Corinthians Resort & Club

Property: The Corinthians Resort & Club
Address: Nyati County, NIBM Annex | South Pune, Pune 411001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 225 Hotels in Pune
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,139 - ₹ 11,697
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Corinthians Resort & Club 4.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Corinthians, is a five star hotel located in the verdant hill top of South Pune. Well-appointed Rooms, Executive and Presidential Suites designed in Moroccan architecture, The Corinthians Boutique Hotel reflects the glory of a bygone era, re-created with all minute details, providing all the modern amenities that the business traveler would wish to have. A stay at The Corinthians Boutique Hotel promises to be a visual and sensual delight, in true sense. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, ClearTrip, Yatra, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Corinthians Resort & Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing