We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Novotel
$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/02/23
Booking.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$96
Travelocity$96
Hurb$116
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,138)
Filter reviews
2,138 results
Traveller rating
1,442
476
95
51
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,442
476
95
51
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews square restaurant nagar road excellent service special thanks phoenix mall close to the airport buffet spread comfortable stay in room dining business trip great hospitality room service front office tasty food special mention great experience cake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,138 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2022

Got in very cheap rate on cleartrip, rooms are little small but comfortable, we can see view of city from top floor, good to see latches for bathroom door, it was not available earlier. Breakfast and dinner is good. Swimming pool was closed earlier but now it was open but not used due to climate, gym was OK. Ambiance is OK. Check in check out was good. Staff is friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mangesh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 November 2022 via mobile

After putting the request before also they didn’t fullfill our needs. As it was our wedding anniversary night. As we booked the hotel for 2 nights , on second day i called guest service 5 times that we need a body lotion and shocking was that there was no shampoo in the bathroom, bottle was empty.
It was very bad experience.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DEEPAK S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 October 2022

Amazing food and amazing Haspitality off staff and manager at the resturant and reception
You get more than u expect in the resturant

Wonderful staff and special thanks to MR. RAHUL AMIT & ZODINI..

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Freedom05741588590
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 October 2022

Mr. Rahul Is excellent food was amazing , we love it. Stay was comfortable. Room Ws awesome…staff was very helpful , mr. Rahul was really helpful. Likes the pool area gym etc. reception staff Ws helpful we enjoyed our stay. Next time like to. Visit but request to have some good discounts.
Thanks & Regards
Kalpesh Solanki.
8421980383

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maps28508118047
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 October 2022 via mobile

Nice ambience, cleanliness.. good breakfast spread. Courteous staff reception, security, housekeeping etc.. rooms are spacious.. bed was comfortable ..location is close to airports and many eateries around.. eating at the restaurant is quite expensive ..quality of food is good..

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lotus-gourmand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews