We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$68
FindHotel$68
Agoda.com$68
eDreams$68
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
257
102
41
28
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
257
102
41
28
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game zone dj night classic cottage pure veg monsoon season loved ones must visit place tasty food get together non veg great experience manager mr excellent hospitality ludo outing cricket cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2022

Had worst experienced in terms of hospitality and food cost.Unreasonvale rate on food items asked to visitors as they knew there were no restaurants nearby.

Rooms are too old and are in very pathetic conditions,some have water leakage too,so its better to not to prefer classic rooms during rainy reason.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank wen11ahjeijdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2022

Last month we had visited this resort.It’s not like which I saw in their website.Staff was rude and not cooperative especially those who are at reception.Our check in time was at 4 pm and we got our keys after 1.5 hours.Rooms are big enough and clean.But AC and gyser was not working properly.And because of that we had a short circuit in our room and smoke was coming inside the electricity pipes.Our kids was playing inside the room and this thing happened.We got scared.We tried to tell this situation at reception but they don’t have any expressions after hearing.Even they didn’t bother to say sorry to us..Water slides are there which are not maintained.Swimming pool is not clean.Murlee veg restaurant had breakfast in the morning.Not clean,not many options for breakfast,no taste for food,unhygienic because we saw Fly in the Idali.Another Sanza Chulha restaurant,we had dinner buffet there.No tasty food.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vihupooama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2022

This place is worst. Rooms are not clean.washrooms are pathetic and insect in the room. Slides are broken and rusted . Also pool water was not clean. They gave classic room when we booked delux and receptionist was not ready for feedback. Not recommended place

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Akshay78611
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2022

I had visited recently with my Family and in-laws it was really a very terrible experience, first of all the rooms were not clean, there was an anthill right in front of the door, commute from one room to another is not easy if you book multiple bungalow cottages for your group, we checked in at 5 PM had booked a stay package for group of 12, it was a total package booking (Hi-Tea, Dinner, breakfast and Lunch) we went for a hi-tea, they were serving Bhel and Onion Pakoda for hi-Tea that too we have to choose either of the dish, and one person will get only dish (that is the definition of hi-tea for them) Bhel they were serving was worst that you will get ever (only sev and Murmura literally), when i asked for Milk for my son they said they do not have milk since lot of people visited them that day, they said milk is over, The Guy who was serving tea served it in a used cup, and when we pointed it out in rush he poured the tea in the whole cattle, each and every activity and hotel is so distant from each other, that you have to use your car continously to visit these points, there was no washroom in hotel (Murli Pure veg), they said it is under maintenance you will have to go back to your room (which is again 1 KM from hotel), all other activities are paid they do not include them in package, overall the experience was so bad we decided to return home on the same day within 2 hours, not recommended for anyone.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjain2826
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 June 2022

Worst experience ever. Do not visit this place. We had booked for a family of 19 ppl. Some rooms had wobbling commodes, thank god we didn't fall off from the commode, then pools were dirty, bath tub got choked up, food was tasteless and horrible

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KetaL4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews