We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 45
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 45
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 40
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$ 45
Agoda.comUS$ 40
Trip.comUS$ 49
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
70
67
21
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
70
67
21
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magarpatta city value for money place to stay rooms are amazing rooms are spacious walking distance couple of nights peaceful stay days stay polite staff breakfast and dinner business stay excellent stay suite rani hadapsar wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I must say it’s one of the best stays I have had. We stayed for a week and it was a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The market next the hotel is a must place to visit for anything and everything. The rooms are spacious and well maintained. The staffs are very warmly n welcoming..especially Rani from front desk and Adarv, who always welcomes with a smile.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ZingAnnsakhdeuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2021

It was a wonderfull experience with hotel cocoon, good service and great breakfast. View from the balcony also quite nice.

Other great things to be mentioned is about staffs support.They were really nice to us and attented us at times.Especially Mr. Athul, Mr. Nithish and Ms. Rani done great services to us.

Kind request is, please consider them for perks and promotions.

Thanks
Regards
Jerome K George
6238981360

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DayTrip704238
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2021 via mobile

Excellent stay at Cocoon Hotel. Great location. Room size is a big plus. Five star hotels can charge you fortune for similar room sizes and cleanliness. Rain, Atul and Nice were too good and cooperative right from the start of the stay. Entire staff was very polite and provided excellent services throughout our stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MJ231985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

we stayed for more than a month. The property is at very good location, rooms are very well equipped with daily needs and specious at price it offers. Food is also good and you can find many options at walking distance as well. Staff is also well trained and provide good support.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pruthvi270
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

I don't think you ask for anything more for the price.
Stay was great. Very clean. Food was delicious and the staff were very sweet. Especially Rani was very welcoming!
It's a good recommendation for someone looking to stay in Pune for a couple of days!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank varungowda666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews