We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$ 45
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.com
US$ 49
US$ 40
View deal
SAVE US$ 9
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 45
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$ 45
eDreamsUS$ 40
Trip.comUS$ 49
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
59
65
21
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
65
21
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magarpatta city peaceful stay couple of nights days stay business stay wifi essentials
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

Great hotel would recommend anyone ❤️
The service and reception were great.
The rooms were super clean and rhere was everything we could ask for ❤️
The people here are helpful and polite and hard working.
Don't miss out on this hotel for a night stay with your loved ones ❤️

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wrong00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

Spent a couple of nights. The Hotel wore a crisp look with refurbished rooms, restaurant and public spaces..minimalistic yet well appointed decor. Indeed a very good choice in the city center. Though no frills, but serves wholesome tasty and comfort food.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JoyB2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021 via mobile

It was pleaser stay, staff is very cooperative and friendly. Hotel is really very good, rooms are very good. I would recommend to stay here in Pune it’s better than Raddison blu.

Food is really good, destination is great all the essentials are near by within 500 metre reach

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Arooshi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2020 via mobile

Staff and services very complying too. A very nice option to have a peaceful stay right inside the magarpatta city. Complementary breakfast included good variety everyday. Hotel Managers were helpful to underatand our problem connecting to wifi and made sure that supporting staff is available timely so that we have hassle-free access to all services like wifi and DTH services

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Meghwanir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2020

Although the wifi was a bit on the lower end the services and food was great and the staff were very courteous.

Except for COVID-19 crisis for which we had to leave the hotel unexpectedly with very short notice I would recommend this.

Room tip: Choose the city view rather than the Destination center view. Has a balcony overlooking the Magarpatta hills and cityline
Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vishorag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews