We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to spend time with Friends.”
Review of Aasmana

Aasmana
Ranked #84 of 7,347 Restaurants in Pune
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 27
Description: Fusing a futuristic aesthetic with the elegance of fine dining, Aasmana in Pune is a destination for after-work cocktails, a business dinner or a celebratory evening out. Set on the 18th floor, the rooftop bar offers a breathtaking view of the city skyline and golf course.
Restaurant details
Description: Fusing a futuristic aesthetic with the elegance of fine dining, Aasmana in Pune is a destination for after-work cocktails, a business dinner or a celebratory evening out. Set on the 18th floor, the rooftop bar offers a breathtaking view of the city skyline and golf course.
Reviewed 10 March 2021

It's a great rooftop place with a good ambiance and a beautiful backdrop of sunset in the evening, and wonderful city view after the sky getting dark. Everyone was very nice, helpful and hospitable. Drinks were crafted by highly trained professionals.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Prabaha05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheRitzCarltonPune, General Manager at Aasmana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Prabaha05,

Thank you for sharing your review of your dining experience with us on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you had a memorable evening at Aasmana with excellent personal services and amenities provided by our Ladies and Gentlemen. Your warm compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Yours Sincerely,

Vineet Mishra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2021

When you talk about cocktails the first thing that someone thinks of is a tall glass of yummy liquid that has been dressed to perfection and is ready to quench even the thirstiest of the lot.
It was all of the above and so much more last night at Aasmana, where Rajib our expert mixologist ensured that all our alcohol loving taste-buds were totally satiated. With a setting fit for a Hollywood movie set the night that was avidly starry, left us feeling complete and whole.
Truly an experience worth a thousand words of appreciation for the mesmerizing cocktails and the scrumptious food.
I will definitely be visiting again!
Well done team Aasmana. :)

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank eashanc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheRitzCarltonPune, General Manager at Aasmana, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Eashan,

Thank you for sharing your review of your dining experience with us on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you had a memorable evening at Aasmana with excellent personal services and amenities provided by our Ladies and Gentlemen including Rajib. Your warm compliments have been shared to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Yours Sincerely,

Vineet Mishra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2021 via mobile


The 24th anniversary of my parents was spent at Aasmana, (Ritz-Carlton, Pune) the magnificent fine dining located at the rooftop. We had a breathtaking view of the city skyline and couldn't get enough of it.
The food was impeccable and with the ambience, it was simply a splendid evening.
the staff Hardik, Ganesh, Sagar and Ravi were very attentive to us and they couldn’t have done a more appreciable job.
and lastly, a huge special thanks to Damini who made the evening for my parents, a memorable one.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank shivanishokhanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheRitzCarltonPune, General Manager at Aasmana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021

Dear Shivani,

Thank you for sharing your review, I am delighted to know that you had a memorable evening celebrating your parents’ anniversary at Aasmana. Our Ladies and Gentlemen have pledged to provide the highest levels of personal services and amenities and I’m glad your review reflects this. Your warm words of encouragement have been shared with the team including Hardik, Ganesh, Sagar, Ravi and Damini for their exemplary services. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more celebrations with us.

Yours Sincerely,

Vineet Mishra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2021

Aasmana is wonderful place to spend time with family and friends and a beautiful view. Sahil provided exceptional service and the food was amazing.
Highly recommend it from my personal experience.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Pratik07s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheRitzCarltonPune, General Manager at Aasmana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2021

Dear Pratik,

Thank you for sharing your review of Aasmana with us. Our talented team of Ladies and Gentlemen have curated a wonderful culinary journey through the Royals Kitchens of India and I’m glad to know you could experience this. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Yours Sincerely,

Vineet Mishra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Really enjoyed the way they treated us and the food was amazing. Special mention of Sagar - He served us well and taken care of our visit in a friendly manner. Kudos to whole staff..

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank SArora007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheRitzCarltonPune, General Manager at Aasmana, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review with us on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you had a fantastic evening with us and Sagar could provide you with excellent personal services and amenities. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Yours Sincerely,

Vineet Mishra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aasmana also viewed

 
Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 

Been to Aasmana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.