We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Booking.com
$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Priceline$100
Travelocity$100
ZenHotels.com$103
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,405)
Filter reviews
3,406 results
Traveller rating
2,500
623
162
73
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,500
623
162
73
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish bowl special thanks close to the airport business trip restaurant staff special mention excellent service great experience taking care great hospitality cake phoenix mall comfortable stay his team swimming pool excellent stay in room dining
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 3,406 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2022

I enjoyed my stay at Hyatt a lot all the staff was very friendly and helpful, had a delightful overall experience. Will recommend my friends and family also to visit here great place overall with all the facilities and services .

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank danny1122452
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sumit Kumar, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt, Pune as your preferred hotel to stay and we appreciate you sharing such a wonderful review with us.

At Hyatt, Pune we strive for excellence and your kind words are just the motivation needed for the team to achieve it.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Kumar
General Manager
Hyatt, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022

I’ve been at the Hyatt Pune four months and half and I am very happy of the service room specially of Sophia because is working very well. Every day the room is cleaned and everything necessary is replaced correctly.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank U3211TEdavider
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sumit Kumar, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt, Pune as your preferred hotel to stay and we appreciate you sharing such a wonderful review with us.

At Hyatt, Pune we strive for excellence and your kind words are just the motivation needed for the team to achieve it.

It has been my absolute pleasure to convey your warm regards to Sophia.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Kumar
General Manager
Hyatt, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022

The laundry services, food (both à la carte and buffet) as well as ambiance is awesome.
Also great house keeping services from Sophia and Ankita. They also have great facilities like swimming pool, garden and spa.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Stay33282263016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sumit Kumar, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt, Pune as your preferred hotel to stay and we appreciate you sharing such a wonderful review with us.

At Hyatt, Pune we strive for excellence and your kind words are just the motivation needed for the team to achieve it.

It has been my absolute pleasure to convey your warm regards to Sophia and Ankita.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Kumar
General Manager
Hyatt, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022 via mobile

Great customer service and also the food, it's lip smacking the staff is really good and helpful great service by sapana as well. Enjoying the stay to the max level. One should try the food here once .

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank CocoSons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sumit Kumar, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure having you at Hyatt, Pune.

The team and I are thrilled to receive such positive feedback from you.

Our service philosophy motivates us to get into details and deliver efficient services by customizing each experience of our guests.

Sapna is overwhelmed that she could live up to your expectations.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Kumar
General Manager
Hyatt, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2022

All good with house keeping staff.
Rakes jagtap provided all the things during room cleaning.
Breakfast was awesome all dishes are available.
Swimming pool was neat and clean.very good experience with hyatt.
If I got a chance definitely visit hyatt in future.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Subhash231198
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sumit Kumar, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt, Pune as your preferred hotel to stay and we appreciate you sharing such a wonderful review with us.

At Hyatt, Pune we strive for excellence and your kind words are just the motivation needed for the team to achieve it.

It has been my absolute pleasure to convey your warm regards to Rakesh.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Kumar
General Manager
Hyatt, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews