We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,594)
Filter reviews
1,594 results
Traveller rating
1,075
370
95
24
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,075
370
95
24
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool close to the airport phoenix mall the club lounge business trip breakfast buffet business hotel excellent hotel indian food rooms are spacious excellent stay special mention room service comfortable stay special thanks coffee shop courteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 1,594 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

nice place , good food, fantastic ambiance and great location ..staff was very friendly. great breakfast spead, nice swimming pool . rooms are cosy and with great WIFI Speed. will definately stay there again.

Room Tip: nice cosy and fanstastic.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank naidurakesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuveerSodhi, Manager at Hyatt Regency Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Pune!

Thank you for this wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that your stay with us has been great. We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Warm regards,

Suveer Sodhi
Director of Operations
suveer.sodhi@hyatt.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

It was great experience here at eq iq . Its was our company workshop which went fantastically..thanks to the whole team and specially to Yogesh,taniya,akshay and prasen..amazing venue and amazing food and service....will be bavk soon here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Ranjeet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuveerSodhi, Manager at Hyatt Regency Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Pune!

Thank you for this wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that your event with us has been great. Thank you for the special mention of our staff. Your feedback has been shared with them and this will certainly encourage and motivate them.

Warm regards,

Suveer Sodhi
Director of Operations
suveer.sodhi@hyatt.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The hospitality at Hyatt Regency never ceases to amaze. Their strength lies in the small gestures of their staff that go a long way in making a guest feel special and pampered. Our experience at the Cafe of the Hyatt Regency was made that much more memorable by the excellent service provided by the Cafe staff.A special thank you to Himanshu for his thoughtful recommendations and ensuring our table was never without food.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank vinay n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuveerSodhi, Manager at Hyatt Regency Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Pune!

Thank you for this wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that your dinner at our restaurant was a memorable one. Thank you for the special mention of our staff. Your feedback has been shared with him and this will certainly encourage and motivate him.

Warm regards,

Suveer Sodhi
Director of Operations
suveer.sodhi@hyatt.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I m very happy with hyaat hotel vimannagar very good food n good staff also specaily Mr Ajay n Surjit they both were very good nice service also they made a day very special n my special day will visit again very soon

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Abhay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuveerSodhi, Manager at Hyatt Regency Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Pune!

Thank you for this wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that your stay with us has been great. Thank you for the special mention of our staff. Your feedback has been shared with them and this will certainly encourage and motivate them.

Warm regards,

Suveer Sodhi
Director of Operations
suveer.sodhi@hyatt.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

A new experience, as a big hotel can be. The staff, the service, security, reception and restaurant all do their job with devotion and attention. It is a must, whether for business or pleasure, whether short or long stay, to choose this accommodation. Excellent comfort in the room or apartment, as well as delicious kitchen at breakfast, lunch and evening. Big thanks to all involved, employees for the attention. I will definitely choose this accommodation on the next visit to Pune.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sambaparami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuveerSodhi, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Pune!

Thank you for this wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that your stay with us has been great. We all look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm regards,

Suveer Sodhi
Director of Operations
suveer.sodhi@hyatt.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews