We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Vio.com$57
eDreams$57
Etrip$57
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
163
26
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
163
26
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews will visit again excellent stay mr madan special thanks gonna visit friendly staff and tasty food morning break fast front desk taking care of everything limited staff clean ambience service provide recommend hotel value for money free upgrade awesome service visited this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2022 via mobile

As this was my first visit in this hotel..the ambience and the food taste were so amazing..and the staff like restaurant manager Ashton,Raju Suraj n sujit were so good to us..the way kind and sweet they are..it makes us feel to visit again..

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dechen5055
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atul Gangai, General Manager at 7 Apple Hotel Viman Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review . It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are happy to read from your comments that you very much enjoyed your stay.

Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Atul J Gangai
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2022

Wow! Good service by f & team of 7apple hotes viman Nagar. Good food too tasty . airport is very close by good.special service of f&B team Raju,sujit,rohit ,suraj, And Manager Ashton is Very calm And giving me good satisfaction of hospitality of 7 apple hotel.nice and cosy stay.thank you for giving me giving me wonderful service.....

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank pravingharge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atul Gangai, General Manager at 7 Apple Hotel Viman Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your experiences with us!

Your satisfaction and comfort are our first priority. We are more than happy to see that you have liked your stay with us and our services especially because of our professional team. Thank you again for your feedback and we certainly look forward in welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,

Atul J Gangai
Area General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2022

We had visited this hotel for the first time for our 2 days conference. The morning breakfast taste was good and we had even ordered pahadi chicken and butter naan, matka biryani for dinner, it was awesome.... Thanks to my friend who had recommended us this hotel and next time I'm gonna definitely visit this hotel along with my family.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cruiser16633293888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atul Gangai, General Manager at 7 Apple Hotel Viman Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are happy to read from your comments that you very much enjoyed your stay.

Your kind feedback is very much appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Atul J Gangai
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2022 via mobile

I came 7apple hotel. I had really great experience with 7apple . Hotel staff are Wellcomeeg. We got smooth checkin and check out experience. I would like to appreciate all front office teams. @Madan @suraj@aanam
@siddesh. Thank 7apple.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mnidu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atul Gangai, General Manager at 7 Apple Hotel Viman Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your experiences with us!

Your satisfaction and comfort are our first priority. We are more than happy to see that you have liked your stay with us and our services especially because of our professional team. Thank you again for your feedback and we certainly look forward in welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,

Atul J Gangai
Area General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2022

Room quality is very nice. Service was courteous but slow. Restaurant food is not upto the mark. Better to have lunch outside. Breakfast was very good. Location is excellent, near to Phoenix mall. ...

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Camper30927094205
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Atul Gangai, General Manager at 7 Apple Hotel Viman Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2022

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay. We apologize that some of your experience with our service did not meet your expectations.

We will share your feedback with our team and please rest assured that we will take the necessary steps to address the problem.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.


Kind Regards,

Atul J Gangai
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews