We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Good Stay Option”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Ranked #29 of 232 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 December 2017

The property is well maintained. Rooms are spacious and as per the standards they are expected to be of.
The Front desk was receptive even though we had checked in at around 11.00 pm in the night.

Breakast spread is too good and the ambience is also too good. Being very close to the IT Parks and Shopping malls is an added advantage.

If anyone who is looking for an short stay of 1/2 days during a trip, this is definitely recommended

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank BalaHier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Keys Prima Hotel Park Estique Pune and for reviewing your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast, Rooms, Ambience, location and the service we provide, We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for your recommendation to other travellers.
We await the opportunity of hosting you again soon.
Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (463)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 463 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

This is like my go to place to stay in Pune . The rooms are spacious , with great proximity to the highway. The breakfast spread is just about right and the pool and gym is lovely. Just about right for a business visit.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Reuuben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dev K, Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, Pune I am delighted to know that you appreciated our location, rooms, Breakfast spread and Hotel services.
We await the opportunity of hosting you again soon.
Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Stayed for a day as a halt towards our destination. We got an upgrade and the room was so cozy, clean and well maintained. Breakfast buffet was also good. I would definitely sat here during my next visit too

Room Tip: Ask for an upgrade, try ur luck
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trooper_abu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dev K, Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, Pune I am delighted to know that you were pleased with the upgraded room and breakfast.
We await the opportunity of hosting you again soon.


Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

This place is becoming a habit now. The designer room is better and big in size with well crafted and placed furniture. Paying a small extra can improve your comfort.

Rest of the things are as expected in a good hotel.

Room Tip: Book in Designer room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kanvit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dev K, Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, Pune I am delighted to know that you appreciated the designer rooms and Hotel services.
We await the opportunity of hosting you again soon.


Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Stayed in Keys hotel Park Estique on one of my business trip. They gave me a suite room which was very spacious with living room furniture and TV, video system and working table. The bed room was also having a comfortable bed and it is partitioned from the living room by a sliding door. The toilet had a nice bath tub and also there was a changing room. The hotel had all toiletries provided and neat and clean. The check in and check out was done quite smoothly. They have a gym but only with bare minimum equipment. Anyway not much guest use it in the morning. They have a small but clean swimming pool on the top. They also have a Spa by the side of gym. The break fast had sufficient spread. They have also a bar but I did not use it. The room they provide me was near the road side. There was a bit noise from outside highway. The hotel had wifi and the speed was good. Overall my stay was comfortable.

Room Tip: Select rooms away from the road side so that noise will be less in night time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Prem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dev K, Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards
Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.2 km away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
0.7 km away
ibis Pune Viman Nagar
ibis Pune Viman Nagar
#18 of 232 in Pune
807 reviews
0.3 km away
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The HHI Pune
The HHI Pune
#40 of 232 in Pune
272 reviews
1.8 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#12 of 232 in Pune
1,261 reviews
2.2 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique

Address: near Giga Space, opp. Inorbit Mall, Viman Nagar, Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India (Formerly Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 232 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: ₹ 4,145 - ₹ 7,707 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A full service, centrally located innovative 4 star boutique hotel at Viman Nagar, Pune, India, within 5 minutes drive from Lohegaon International airport PNQ and Kharadi Magarpatta Tech Parks. Location is 10 minutes from the railway station, Pune city center and industrial belts of Ranjangaon and Sanaswadi. A smart luxury hotel with 24 hour room service, central air conditioning, swimming pool, gymnasium, a beauty salon and health spa, and 8 banquet venues for meetings, parties and conferences. By far the best boutique hotel in Pune, it is small and beautiful with only 115 exclusive rooms, full service apartments and suites, each equipped with 32 inch plasma TV, well stocked mini bar, in room safe. A specialty restaurant, Lava at The rooftop, Blinque the Asian Tapas Bar and Aubergine, the Global Cafe and 24 hour coffee shop are very popular amongst the city's elite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, MakeMyTrip, TripOnline SA, Yatra, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, ClearTrip, Agoda, Expedia and TravelGuru so you can book your Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing