We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Westin.com
$173
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$151
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$151
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$151
Priceline$151
Travelocity$151
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,467)
Filter reviews
2,468 results
Traveller rating
1,702
556
102
40
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,702
556
102
40
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seasonal tastes prego koregaon park the club lounge business trip coffee shop excellent service cake amazing food special thanks spacious rooms breakfast spread excellent stay in room dining great experience keep up the good work front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 2,468 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2022 via mobile

The service, food, and room were incredible. I mentioned my birthday and they made an otherwise lonely birthday amazing! I will be staying again!
The restaurants had a great selection. The bar was gorgeous.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BusinessLadyRoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sudeep Sharma, General Manager at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Westin Pune Koregaon Park!

Thank you for rating us and sharing your feedback with us. We are truly delighted to know that we were able to live up to your expectations and that you enjoyed our hospitality and services.

Our associates are doing their best to offer an incredible services to our guests. We would like to thank you for highlighting their work.

We look forward to welcoming you back, soon!

Regards,

Sudeep Sharma
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2022 via mobile

Had a great experience from check-in till check-out from the Westin team. Pradeep at the front desk accommodated all our requests with a smile on his face.

We were allocated the bedroom suite, which had all the bells and whistles which we'd hoped for.

The breakfast buffet spread at their all day dining restaurant, "The Market" was wide and scrumptious. Enjoyed every bit of it.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chinmaysawant23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sudeep Sharma, General Manager at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Westin Pune Koregaon Park for your stay.

Our associates are doing their best to luxuriate the experience for our guests. We would like to thank you for highlighting their work; Especially Pradeep from the front office team.

We will ensure to make your experience more memorable on your next visit.

Feel Well!

Sudeep Sharma
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2022

I stayed at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park for three nights in early November for a work business trip. It was great to be back in Pune after many years away due to the pandemic. The hotel staff are all very impressive and the services and facilities at the hotel are great. Check in and check-out in particular was quick (thanks to Armaan for his efficient and friendly service at check-out). The room was very comfortable. Thank you.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jennifermI5556AU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sudeep Sharma, General Manager at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Westin Pune Koregaon Park!

We are overjoyed to hear your compliments and feedback for our service standards and management.

Thank you for rating us and sharing your feedback with us. We are truly delighted to know that we were able to live up to your expectations and that you enjoyed our hospitality and services.

We are proud to hear about the efforts of our associates for making your stay more comfortable.

We look forward to welcoming you back, soon!

Regards,

Sudeep Sharma
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2022 via mobile

We visited for a day for my wife's birthday and it was an awesome visit. Everything from the booking to checkout was perfect.
Our room was decorated on special request. Check in was a little late because the room was being decorated but we were offered complimentary coffee and cookies.
The room was very good and on a higher floor with a good view.
The breakfast spread was lavish. Though the taste of a few dishes were just ok.
Service was exemplary. The entire staff was so humble and helpful. Always smiling and ready to help. Special shout-out to Miss Ameya on reception and Mr. Ismail from housekeeping.
Some feedback that I would like to mention:
- The bathtub was beautiful but did not had a hand shower but just a tap to fill water.
- The hotel did not had bubble bath, when asked for that, they offered more body wash and shampoo.
- There was only one bathrobe in the room though it was a room for two.
- The taste of some dishes in the breakfast could be improved.

But overall we had an excellent stay with an amazing hospitality.
I would love to visit them back and would recommend everyone to visit to experience their warmth and hospitality.

Room tip: It is a business hotel, so don't expect much of a holidaying crowd. Rather you would find mostly corporates.
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TC2804
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sudeep Sharma, General Manager at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Westin Pune Koregaon Park!

Thank you for rating us and sharing your feedback with us. We are truly delighted to know that we were able to live up to your expectations and that you enjoyed our hospitality and services.

Our associates are doing their best to offer an incredible services to our guests. We would like to thank you for highlighting their work.

We look forward to welcoming you back, soon!

Regards,

Team, The Westin Pune Koregaon Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2022 via mobile

Everything from the check in to the rooms to the quality and diversity in dining, to the overall service quality was exemplary. And this is something that I have experienced every time we have stayed at the westin. Definitely a must visit when in. Pune.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank wanderlust210877
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sudeep Sharma, General Manager at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Westin Pune Koregaon Park!

Thank you for rating us and sharing your feedback with us.

I am glad to note that you were happy with the quality of service meted out by our staff. We will continue to maintain our consistency on our service standards and reach out to our guests at every opportunity.

We look forward to welcoming you back, soon!

Regards,

Sudeep Sharma
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews