We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“superb”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Marriott Suites Pune
Ranked #1 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Amazing staff and facilities at this hotel. The kitchenette was well equipped and the room was well maintained and very comfortable. House Keeping staff was on top of things. Food was great. You have everything you need under one roof at affordable prices. excellent stay

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnMol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subhash_Sinha, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Dear Anmol,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the service and facilities. The team will have a big smile when they see your feedback!

We pride ourselves in providing our guests a memorable experience and appreciation from guests further encourages and motivates us in our quest to provide luxury hospitality.

We really look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Warm Regards
Subhash Sinha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,076)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

488 - 492 of 1,076 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2016

very good hospitality, amazing staff and cleanliness, will return soon. this is my 5th stay there and staff treat me like family. and if you stay for long pets are allowed. my wife was very happy to bring kids and our loved boozo along.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashishvohra6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subhash_Sinha, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Dear Ashish,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the service and facilities. The team will have a big smile when they see your feedback!

We pride ourselves in providing our guests a memorable experience and appreciation from guests further encourages and motivates us in our quest to provide luxury hospitality.

We really look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Warm Regards
Subhash Sinha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

very nice services and pub was amazing very good rooms with view. Amazing suite uprade give by staff without asking. very nice people and hospitality. must visit this hotel in pune. lot of pubs and hotels nearby just in case you want to explore.

Room Tip: ask for upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chhetry1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subhash_Sinha, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kinds words about your experience at the property. We are delighted to learn that you have had a great stay with us.

It gives me great pleasure that the service by our team of associates, has been acknowledged by you – they certainly go the extra mile to ensure guest delight and I am glad that their efforts have paid off.

During your next visit, do try out the restaurants Senses & Bistro as well for some absolutely amazing and lip smacking cuisines.

We hope to welcome you back soon !

Warm Regards
Subhash Sinha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Had a great time, staff was very welcoming and apartments were very well equipped. Great room service, very accommodating and great variety for in-room dining. All appliances were working well and rooms have a great view.
Will definitely come again.
Thanks

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Hiten U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subhash_Sinha, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Dear Hiten,

Thank you for taking out the time for such a positive endorsement of the Marriott Suites Pune and for your kind words about the experience you had at our hotel.

It delights us to hear that you had a great time here and were satisfied with the suites and the services. It gives me great pleasure that the service by our team of associates, has been acknowledged by you – they certainly go the extra mile to ensure guest delight and I am glad that their efforts have paid off.

I have shared your feedback with our team and this helps us to serve our guests better and improve guest experiences.

The Team at Marriott Suites Pune and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience.

Warm Regards
Subhash Sinha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Checked in this Christmas eve, the hotel had an amazing christmasy vibe.
Senses & Bistro were banging! We dint get a chance to go get a meal at either, but from our balcony view the restaurants looked gorgeous.
Room service was fast and the food was good! Over-all we enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vishika k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subhash_Sinha, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Dear Vishika,

Thank you so much for your kinds words about your experience at the property. We are delighted to learn that you have had a great stay with us.

During your next visit, do try out the restaurants as well for some absolutely amazing and lip smacking cuisines.

We hope to welcome you back soon !

Warm Regards
Subhash Sinha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
8.5 km away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
2.4 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#12 of 222 in Pune
1,165 reviews
2.9 km away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#2 of 222 in Pune
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#7 of 222 in Pune
1,232 reviews
0.8 km away
The Westin Pune Koregaon Park
2.6 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marriott Suites Pune? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott Suites Pune

Address: 81 Koregaon Park Road | Koregaon Park Annex, Pune 411036, India (Formerly Oakwood Premier Pune)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: ₹ 8,806 - ₹ 18,768 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Marriott Suites Pune 5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Suites Pune symbolizes modern luxury and premium service in a suburban milieu, catering to the short and long stay discerning travelers who seek privacy, personalized service and a sanctuary amidst a niche and elegant setting. The hotel is located in the plush Koregaon Park area, very close to the Pune Airport and other important entertainment and business hubs. Our luxury hotel in Pune, India boasts of 199 elegant and stylishly furnished, fully-equipped studio, 1, 2 and 3 BHK suites. We have a pet friendly policy that makes us a haven for long stay pet lovers as well as visiting travelers who do not want to leave their furry friends at home. A state-of-the-art fitness center, swimming pool, tennis & squash court and residents' lounge are also available. Food and Beverage options include Senses, the 24 hour coffee shop serving world cuisine, Sorriso, the Italian deli and restaurant serving authentic Italian cuisine as well as Oak Lounge, Single Malt and Cigar Lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, TripOnline SA, Agoda, MakeMyTrip, Yatra, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and TravelGuru so you can book your Marriott Suites Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing