We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“superb” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Marriott Suites Pune

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Marriott Suites Pune
Ranked #2 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“superb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing staff and facilities at this hotel. The kitchenette was well equipped and the room was well maintained and very comfortable. House Keeping staff was on top of things. Food was great. You have everything you need under one roof at affordable prices. excellent stay

  • Stayed November 2016, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AnMol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subhash_Sinha, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Anmol,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the service and facilities. The team will have a big smile when they see your feedback!

We pride ourselves in providing our guests a memorable experience and appreciation from guests further encourages and motivates us in our quest to provide luxury hospitality.

We really look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Warm Regards
Subhash Sinha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

579 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    420
    123
    23
    3
    10
See reviews for
137
53
21
271
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

very good hospitality, amazing staff and cleanliness, will return soon. this is my 5th stay there and staff treat me like family. and if you stay for long pets are allowed. my wife was very happy to bring kids and our loved boozo along.

  • Stayed October 2016, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ashishvohra6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subhash_Sinha, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Ashish,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the service and facilities. The team will have a big smile when they see your feedback!

We pride ourselves in providing our guests a memorable experience and appreciation from guests further encourages and motivates us in our quest to provide luxury hospitality.

We really look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Warm Regards
Subhash Sinha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

very nice services and pub was amazing very good rooms with view. Amazing suite uprade give by staff without asking. very nice people and hospitality. must visit this hotel in pune. lot of pubs and hotels nearby just in case you want to explore.

Room Tip: ask for upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2016, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chhetry1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subhash_Sinha, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kinds words about your experience at the property. We are delighted to learn that you have had a great stay with us.

It gives me great pleasure that the service by our team of associates, has been acknowledged by you – they certainly go the extra mile to ensure guest delight and I am glad that their efforts have paid off.

During your next visit, do try out the restaurants Senses & Bistro as well for some absolutely amazing and lip smacking cuisines.

We hope to welcome you back soon !

Warm Regards
Subhash Sinha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great time, staff was very welcoming and apartments were very well equipped. Great room service, very accommodating and great variety for in-room dining. All appliances were working well and rooms have a great view.
Will definitely come again.
Thanks

Stayed December 2016, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Hiten U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subhash_Sinha, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Hiten,

Thank you for taking out the time for such a positive endorsement of the Marriott Suites Pune and for your kind words about the experience you had at our hotel.

It delights us to hear that you had a great time here and were satisfied with the suites and the services. It gives me great pleasure that the service by our team of associates, has been acknowledged by you – they certainly go the extra mile to ensure guest delight and I am glad that their efforts have paid off.

I have shared your feedback with our team and this helps us to serve our guests better and improve guest experiences.

The Team at Marriott Suites Pune and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience.

Warm Regards
Subhash Sinha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Checked in this Christmas eve, the hotel had an amazing christmasy vibe.
Senses & Bistro were banging! We dint get a chance to go get a meal at either, but from our balcony view the restaurants looked gorgeous.
Room service was fast and the food was good! Over-all we enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed December 2016, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vishika k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subhash_Sinha, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Vishika,

Thank you so much for your kinds words about your experience at the property. We are delighted to learn that you have had a great stay with us.

During your next visit, do try out the restaurants as well for some absolutely amazing and lip smacking cuisines.

We hope to welcome you back soon !

Warm Regards
Subhash Sinha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
8.5 km away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
2.9 km away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 219 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
0.8 km away
The Westin Pune Koregaon Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#8 of 219 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 878 reviews
2.7 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
3.0 km away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#9 of 219 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 891 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marriott Suites Pune? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott Suites Pune

Property: Marriott Suites Pune
Address: 81 Koregaon Park Road | Koregaon Park Annex, Pune 411036, India (Formerly Oakwood Premier Pune)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,489 - ₹ 12,051
Hotel Class:5 star — Marriott Suites Pune 5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Suites Pune symbolizes modern luxury and premium service in a suburban milieu, catering to the short and long stay discerning travelers who seek privacy, personalized service and a sanctuary amidst a niche and elegant setting. This residence offers 199 elegant and stylishly furnished serviced apartments in studio, one, two and three bedroom which are fitted with fully equipped kitchen, rain showers, high speed Internet access providing ease and comfort for all guests; state-of-the-art, fitness center, swimming pool, tennis & squash court, residents' lounge are also available. Food and Beverage options like Senses, the 24 hour Coffee Shop serving world cuisine, Bistro, the Italian Deli and Cafe, serving Italian and European cuisine as well as Oak Lounge, Single Malt and Cigar Lounge are various options available in the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, ClearTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Marriott Suites Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing