We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Marriott Suites Pune

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Marriott Suites Pune
Ranked #2 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

Stayed for 2 days on business trip - with a full kitchen, living room, and a private garden with seating area it'd be wrong to describe this as just a room - more a suite.

Lovely comfy beds, great night sleep

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Oakwood

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trishal R, Director of Sales and Marketing at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 18 July 2012
Dear Guest

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your wonderfuI comments and feedback about the property and rooms and we look forward to your next visit to meet and exceed your expectations.

Kind regards

Trishal Rao
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

579 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    420
    123
    23
    3
    10
See reviews for
137
53
21
271
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

based on my previous stay, I saw no hesitation to book myself again into Oakwood Premier in Pune. The rooms are spacious with a balcony. The food especially the breakfast is excellent in terms of variety and taste. Truly value for money and the best option in Pune during business visits!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Oakwood

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trishal R, Director of Sales and Marketing at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 18 July 2012
Dear Guest

We are delighted to know that you have always enjoyed your stay with us and visited again. Thank you for your wonderfuI comments and feedback about the breakfast spread and property .

We hope to see you again to meet and exceed your expectations.

Do let us know when you are down next as I would be glad to meet up with you and introduce myself

Kind regards

Trishal Rao
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2012

Oakwood Premier Pune is a great place for anyone who is coming to Pune and staying for more than a few days.
It truly is a home away from home. The Room service is great, the staff is super friendly. They have good dining option with their Restaurants Senses and Bistro.
Even their Oaklounge is a great place if you want to catch some drinks.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nlshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trishal R, Director of Sales and Marketing at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 18 July 2012
Dear Guest

We are delighted to know that you have always enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your wonderfuI comments and feedback about the property and food and beverage outlets.
Do let us know when you are down next as I would be glad to meet up with you and introduce myself

Kind regards

Trishal Rao
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

Ive been quite regular to this property of Oakwood and always had a better experience than last time.
Right from the check in process to the stay , food , checkout. Everything is smooth & Very easy!
Starting with the property.
It houses 8 Annexes which has different categories of rooms, from studio apartment to 3 BHK apartments, stocked with everything we need in a day! Right from a microwave to dishwasher, washing machines, Cooktops ,all kinds of utensils. Everything!!!
Talking about the property
It has a huge Gym, a Spa, Tennis court, Squash court, Swimming pool, a play area for kids , 24 hour restaurant called Sen5es & A lounge.
The hotel also gives cycles for fitness freaks.
Located in Koregaon Park extension, the area is very peaceful.
I love to visit this place again & again!

Room Tip: All rooms are very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frequentraveller86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trishal R, Director of Sales and Marketing at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 18 July 2012
Dear Guest

We are delighted to know that you have always enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your wonderfuI comments and feedback about the property and we look forward to your next visit to meet and exceed your expectations.

Do let us know when you are down next as I would be glad to meet up with you and introduce myself

Kind regards

Trishal Rao
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2012

We visited Pune in May and stayed in a three bedroom apartment. It was clean,very comfortable and the staff was exceptional. Our son celebrated his birthday while we were there and the staff gave him a cake and sang happy birthday for him. The complex appeared to be almost brand new. The gym, pool and restaurant were all wonderful. We highly recommend this property.

Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Karla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Director of Sales and Marketing at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 6 July 2012
Dear Guest

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your wonderfuI comments about the property and we look forward to your next visit to meet and exceed your expectations.

Do let us know when you are down next as I would be glad to meet up with you and introduce myself

Kind regards

Trishal Rao
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
8.5 km away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
2.9 km away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 219 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
0.8 km away
The Westin Pune Koregaon Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#8 of 219 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 878 reviews
2.7 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
3.0 km away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#9 of 219 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 891 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marriott Suites Pune? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott Suites Pune

Property: Marriott Suites Pune
Address: 81 Koregaon Park Road | Koregaon Park Annex, Pune 411036, India (Formerly Oakwood Premier Pune)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,489 - ₹ 12,051
Hotel Class:5 star — Marriott Suites Pune 5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Suites Pune symbolizes modern luxury and premium service in a suburban milieu, catering to the short and long stay discerning travelers who seek privacy, personalized service and a sanctuary amidst a niche and elegant setting. This residence offers 199 elegant and stylishly furnished serviced apartments in studio, one, two and three bedroom which are fitted with fully equipped kitchen, rain showers, high speed Internet access providing ease and comfort for all guests; state-of-the-art, fitness center, swimming pool, tennis & squash court, residents' lounge are also available. Food and Beverage options like Senses, the 24 hour Coffee Shop serving world cuisine, Bistro, the Italian Deli and Cafe, serving Italian and European cuisine as well as Oak Lounge, Single Malt and Cigar Lounge are various options available in the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, ClearTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Marriott Suites Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing