We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High Standards”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Marriott Suites Pune
Ranked #2 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“High Standards”
Reviewed 25 March 2012

My husband and I just completed a two-week stay at Oakwood Premier, Pune. I can not say enough about this hotel. It is certainly the most pleasant, best facilities, top notch dining and more amenities than I can name. It was a perfect experience. Everyone at the hotel was so accommodating, even with my last minute request. The experience far exceeded my expectations. The prices are reasonable and this hotel is worth every penny you spend. Even the cost of Internet was very reasonable.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marcia1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trishal R, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 6 April 2012
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better. We at Oakwood Premier Pune value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards,

Hoshang Garivala
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

866 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    666
    159
    26
    4
    11
See reviews for
193
80
41
375
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2012

sat, mar 10 , 2012 checked in @ oakwood premier ( koreagaon park ) in pune along with my family . regretted my decision .... of thinking of any other hotel . right from the time we checked in to the time of our check out after a one night stay , it was all top notch . all the staff memmbers were extremelly helpful and courteous . the room ( one bhk superior ) was spacious and very well fitted . the breakfast served , well ' WARNING ' 4 sum1 on diet - u may as well be tempted to forget your diet for once . for me the next time i visit pune , i m gonna look no beyond than ' OAKWOOD PREMIER ' , wat abt you ...
a couple of things i hope r fixed before my next visit- the hot water temperature in my shower , would have been happier if it goes up by a couple of notches . as well as if the pool would be better to swim , if it would be having controlled temperature .
also , since the apartments are located close to most of the happening places , traffic sees to get quite messy , especially on saturday nights ( or was it bcoz of the david gueta show )
also spread of breakfast is super , but would request if possible to separate the veg and non veg sections , not that i had a problem with that , but i m sure most veggies would appreciate that

Room Tip: its worth waking up a lil early , as the breakfast spread is not be missed ( breakfast served from 6...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank deven68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trishal R, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 6 April 2012
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better. We at Oakwood Premier Pune value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.
Your feedback has been shared with the concerend department.

Warm Regards,

Hoshang Garivala
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2012

This property is premium category of Oakwood service apartments in Pune.

I am very impressed with this property & plan to zero in for all future stays.

FOr activities they have spacious Gym / Spa / Swimming Pool / Squash / Lawn Tennis.

For food options they do have multiple choices to choose from.

They do provide Wi-Fi, I didnt check the same on speed & charges.

I stayed in 1 BHK apartment & it was lavish. Interiors were stunning, hi-tech gadgets with provision of washing machine & ironing.

Its very secure as only guest can enter on each floor.

Very close to west in hotel / malls in Kalyani nagar & Koregaon park.

Closer to airport / kalyani nagar / hadapsar, little far off from city center.

views on both sides are blocked by nearby societies but lot of greenary available

They also have nice balcony to each apartment connecting drawing room & bedroom area.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BASAV76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trishal R, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 6 April 2012
Dear Guest,
We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better. We at Oakwood Premier Pune value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.
Warm Regards,

Hoshang Garivala
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Excellent hotel in a great location in pune. The rooms are to a very high standard and have all the amenities as for the value two thumbs up a lot of room for the money. Very good hotel and highly recommended

Helpful?
Thank Neville81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudhir J, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 2 March 2012
Dear Guest,
We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better. We at Oakwood Premier Pune value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.
Warm Regards,

Sudhir Jena
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wheeling, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2012

The studio room was very spacious and had nice amenities for the business traveller; wifi, breakfast buffet, shuttle, and very nice fitness center. Both restaurants had very good quality food with a great variety.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ndouthwaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudhir J, General Manager at Marriott Suites Pune, responded to this review, 2 March 2012
Dear Guest,
We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better. We at Oakwood Premier Pune value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.
Warm Regards,

Sudhir Jena
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
8.5 km away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
2.9 km away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 221 in Pune
781 reviews
2.4 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#9 of 221 in Pune
1,070 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
0.8 km away
The Westin Pune Koregaon Park
2.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#5 of 221 in Pune
1,101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marriott Suites Pune? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott Suites Pune

Property: Marriott Suites Pune
Address: 81 Koregaon Park Road | Koregaon Park Annex, Pune 411036, India (Formerly Oakwood Premier Pune)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,583 - ₹ 11,375
Hotel Class:5 star — Marriott Suites Pune 5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Suites Pune symbolizes modern luxury and premium service in a suburban milieu, catering to the short and long stay discerning travelers who seek privacy, personalized service and a sanctuary amidst a niche and elegant setting. Catering to short and long stay discerning travelers, Marriott Suites Pune boasts of 199 elegant and stylishly furnished, fully-equipped studio, 1,2 and 3 BHK suites. Each suite is completely equipped with upscale home amenities including flat LCD TV, I-pod dock, DVD player, Wi-fi and a stylishly designed bathroom. A gourmet kitchen with modern utensils and cutlery as well as a toaster, coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher and a conventional oven is at your disposal. The hotel's pet friendly policy makes it a haven for long stay pet lovers as well as visiting travelers who do not want to leave their furry friends at home. A state-of-the-art fitness center, swimming pool, tennis & squash court and residents' lounge are also available. Plenty of Food and Beverage options like Senses, the 24 hour coffee shop serving world cuisine, Sorriso (formerly Bistro), the Italian deli and restaurant serving authentic Italian cuisine as well as Oak Lounge, Single Malt and Cigar Lounge are available in the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Yatra, TravelGuru, MakeMyTrip, TripOnline SA, Prestigia, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Marriott Suites Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing