We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$92
eDreams$92
Agoda.com$92
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
30
63
10
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
63
10
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mulshi lake lake view super deluxe room swimming pool pool looked good lunch and dinner menu value for money room service is pune city tulsi veg carrom pros cons toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2022 via mobile

Not bad..but not worth the money.
Good things first.
Location: Excellent 5/5.
They have probably the best view of the Mulshi Lake. Nestled on the hill some 500 mts from the main road. The view from the balcony is awesome.
Food: Above Average 4/5
Limited menu. Veg fare. But couldn't complain as the food served was quick. Well packed and prompt. Served in thermos to keep the food warm for long. Even salt and pepper and pickle comes in a nice package. Soft idlis, yummy bhel. So limited menu but good for a day or two.
Housekeeping:2/5
Nothing is in the room except a bed , sofa and a TV. The TV of course has no working channels. No fridge to keep your water chilled in the hot summers. The Aircon though was working good.Just one bath towel.No pool towels. No toiletries. They need to seriously look into this side of the hospitality. The rooms and service is very modest and doesn't deserve the room charges.

The pool is good though..but not something extraordinary.

The point here is that there are many resorts in Mulshi who provide much better hospitality at same or less prices.

Room tip: Avoid this place .There are many good resorts in this area for same price. If you must visit do stay at infinity villa.
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TravelBabaPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2022 via mobile

Enjoyed the stay inspite of a couple of problems, else would have rated 5.
Pros:
1. Has an amazing view. Our room was a super deluxe room on ground floor. I believe all rooms have lake view, so was ours. A private sitout area for each of these rooms has a great mountain+lake view.
2 A lawn area just outside this sitout area again is lovely for cozy mornings and evenings.
3. Rooms and bathroom are spacious with a seating space as well
4 . Has good arrangement for TT, foosball, carrom, pool, etc
5. Pool looked good but didnt use.
6. Food was tasty, good options for veg. Complementary breakfast is not buffet but you can order anything from the menu as much as you want. Pricing of room service is reasonable. No non veg or drinks.

Cons:
1. We saw a small snake just outside our sit out area . Not sure weather it was venomous or not, but kids and elders definitely need to be careful. With resort just on the edge of lake, not entirely unexpected, but still.
2. On one of the evwnings,there was an event in the village just outside hotel which played the entire event on very loud volume, it was very distracting in an otherwise peaceful setting. Spoiled the entire evening.
3. Parking is limited and a bit congested, especially on weekend.

Room tip: Going on weekdays may get you a better deal. Also given that the property is on edge of the lake, if traveling with kids, suggest taking 1st floor room to avoid risk of rep
Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kiran4962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2021 via mobile

I visited this place in July 2021. This property has amazing view. We had taken a room with a lake view and it was beautiful. Our room had a garden access and it was fun for our toddler who could just hop on to the garden from the room. This place has access to the lake. It was so easy for us to climb down a few steps from the property and then little bit of climbing down from there and you at the lake. We were at the lake for the sunset and it was marvellous. Room that we stayed in was huge, clean and spacious. Food here is average. Not very delicious neither very blah... There is actually nothing much to do around this area so 1 night or max 2 nights suffices. If it rains it's an added bonus since you could enjoy the rain and view with cool winds.
Currently the down side is renovation work is going on at the property. You will find lot of construction workers in the day time so it's added crowd in the property, although they stop the work at 6 but till then yes you will find them working in the property. Also because of work there is dust in that particular area. While booking they had informed us about the work and noise but honestly we weren't bothered by the noise of the construction.They stop the work at 6 so after that crowd seems little less.
Service at this property is quick and good. They are always smiling, welcoming and ready to help.
All in all it was value for what we paid and you could visit this place with a family.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SukhadaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

We had been to hotel for one night stay. Hotel is good and food is delicious. They also provided single bed for extra person which was very comfortable . Behind the hotel there is small entry to the lake. Play needs renovation but is ok.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tisha396
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2020 via mobile

We planned our short trip during the weekend. Our overall experience as below

1. Roads towards this hotel is terrible
2. Hotel is fine however sanitization is zero... they dont have any sanitization policy
3. Staff are not even wearing mask or gloves. They keep the mask half open and interact with the guest
4. Food options are ok. Managable for vegetarians. Food taste is above average.
5. Staffs are not trained at all... you don't feel welcomed when you visit their restaurants.
6. Room service is pathetic... we had to call more than twice for each order.
7. Especially during Covid, this hotel is not at all recommended...

Over experience was pathetic. except view from the balcony each category of this hotel deserves 1 rating.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank subornabiswasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews