We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
30
64
10
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
64
10
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mulshi lake lake view super deluxe room swimming pool pool looked good lunch and dinner menu value for money clean bathroom hot water room service is pune city tulsi veg carrom monsoon pros cons
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2020 via mobile

We planned our short trip during the weekend. Our overall experience as below

1. Roads towards this hotel is terrible
2. Hotel is fine however sanitization is zero... they dont have any sanitization policy
3. Staff are not even wearing mask or gloves. They keep the mask half open and interact with the guest
4. Food options are ok. Managable for vegetarians. Food taste is above average.
5. Staffs are not trained at all... you don't feel welcomed when you visit their restaurants.
6. Room service is pathetic... we had to call more than twice for each order.
7. Especially during Covid, this hotel is not at all recommended...

Over experience was pathetic. except view from the balcony each category of this hotel deserves 1 rating.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank subornabiswasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 October 2020 via mobile

We stayed here over a weekend. Resort is beautifully maintained. Since we were visiting after lockdown period we were not sure about room conditions and service but to our surprise rooms are very clean and properly maintained. Service is also top notch . Resort was almost full over a weekend.
Food is awesome in their pure veg restaurant. We saw many families visiting it's restaurant only for food. They also have jain option available which is very tasty.

There is small path behind resort from where you can go near mulshi lake.

Considering food and condition of property we felt it is very cheap in mulshi.

Prefer super delux rooms which has lake view.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank hiren410
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 February 2020

had been thrice there..
lovely views .. pocket friendly.. decent food.. Well mannered staff and fair services...
Overall turning out to be my first choice for weekend stay for 2hrs drive distance...

Very well maintained property ... specially the uphill trek to the temple is excellent morning cardio beating any indoor Gym..

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jashmin28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 February 2020

Booked for the valentine weekend but due to a death in the distant family had to postpone it to the next weekend. So Contacted hotel if they can change my booking dates, being in an unavoidable condition but they didn't even try to help and said 'sir ab to kuch nahi ho sakta'!!!!
Wasted my 5K booking amount for nothing!!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank VijayA126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Amazing food vegetarian served at great prices. Very affordable 3 star stay. Clean and good service. Breakfast is good too. Bonfire at night is great too and you can enjoy with great ambience.
No drinks served and no nonveg so please bring your own or even you can have at nearby places.
One of the best at Mulshi
Go for a nice weekend enjoying with friends and family

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Pankaj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews