We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
30
64
10
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
64
10
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mulshi lake lake view super deluxe room swimming pool pool looked good lunch and dinner menu value for money clean bathroom hot water room service is pune city tulsi veg carrom monsoon pros cons
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2019 via mobile

Green gate is about 50kms away from hustle Bustle of Pune near Tamhini Ghat. Currently, the road condition is really bad. Howeverthe place is nice, big well maintained neat and clean rooms with nice bathrooms.
We stayed in lake view rooms, they had a balcony facing lake, with nice view.
The food is major highlight of the place, it is only vegetarian place but the food is good.
The swimming pool is good and they also have TT table, pool and foosball table for recreation.
Recommended...

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank RaghavR_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 March 2019 via mobile

Resort was good having all facilities.staff was friendly very much.. good place to relax in.food was too tasty and drinks were also awesome.overall its a good place to stay in. Rooms were deluxe having every facility.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Pulkit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Peaceful place with friendly staff and bud inspiring food . Away from Lavasa but a treat in itself . Nice spacious rooms . A lake behind . A pet peacock was roaming around all time , nice pool . A family delight

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank amithem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

On my husband birthday we stayed in green gate resort.
Pros:
View is awesome . Lake side view. From balcony we can see lake.
Food is awesome. Quantity is more than enough for 2 people. I suggest order only half plate.
We tried paneer pasanda and veg kolhapuri.
Paneer pasanda is awesome . Veg kolhapuri was not that good.
Super deluxe room on second floor is awesome .
Breakfast was yummy. We tried idli sambhar, misal pav, sabudana vada. All were delicious.
Resort is good for couple as well as friends group. There is a lot of open sitting space.

Cons:
1.there is no latch in rooms.
2. Toilet paper was not there is washrooms.

Rest all everything was good. Location of resort was very good.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Megha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2018

It take 1.5 hr to reach this place from Pune. It is close to Tamhini ghat. We (3 adults and 2 teenagers) stayed in a SuperDeluxe room. The room was very spacious and clean. It comes with 1 king size bed and they put 3 additional mobile beds in it for us. So we could spend time together very comfortably. There is a good view of the lake from the balcony. The bathroom is spacious, clean and with good fittings. The food is tasty. Bfast is included in the tariff. Service is very good. Staff is caring. We reached the hotel late. But the restaurant served us food despite closing off for the day. Very good pool. From the back of the resort is a small path to get down to the river in 5 mins. All of us enjoyed the time at the lake. They have 2 healthy dogs who had just had 2 puppies. We love pets, have dogs as pets and hence the presence of friendly dogs was a surprise gift to us. The staff is accommodative. Since we had come late the previous day they allowed us to extend our check-out time after checking that the next party would be coming by evening as well. A special Thank You to the staff for the same.

Room tip: Super Deluxe rooms with lake view are very spacious and can accommodate 5 people.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank FamilyOfThree181
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews