We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Central Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 129
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 170
US$ 150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sapna(Pune)(Great Value!)
US$ 49
US$ 44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 60
US$ 54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
US$ 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 82
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 129
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 69
US$ 66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
140
161
40
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
161
40
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinox multiplexchef santoshrailway stationvalue for moneymg roadbusiness hoteladded advantagebreakfast menusleep qualityfantastic stayswimming poolroom service isnice place to stayfood quality isbusiness triptaking carecomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2012

I stayed in Central Park Hotel on 20 Jan 2012. It is a very nice Hotel with all amenities and services which a five star Hotel has.

I was pleasantly surprised to pay my bills, which costed me almost same as a three star Hotel.

This Hotel is an absolute value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nitin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tcph, Front Office Manager at The Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2012

Dear Guest,
We at The Central Park Hotel, thank you for choosing to stay with us and are glad that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
We look forward to welcoming you once again during your next visit to Pune.

Regards,

Kenneth Ferrao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2011

The Park Club House Sandwich is one of the best ever. For 260 Rupees, the most delicious sandwich - I ordered this 3 times including at 2 am in the morning. The staff is very cordial and the Hotel is great value for money. However, watch out for the prices of some innocuous items like readymade team - the price was unreasonable. With its fanstastic location in the middle of the city, the Overall experience very good.

Room Tip: the 6th floor is recommended.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vchachra1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

The Rooms was great & the location to the Airport & Pune Railway.
What good is they have Buffet for BreakfastLunch & Dinner

The Indian Restaurant at The Rooftop is very neat & great Food

Should be at that place once during your stay.

Inox is opposite them & you can always watch a movie THey also arrange for tickets on Request.....

Keep it up guys Food & Service.....

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

We stayed at thid hotel for two nights and it was a pleasure right from the beginning. The lobby was spacious and gave a feeling of instant comfort after the journey. check in was a breeze and we enjoyed the stay. Didnt have food here. we thought it might be expensive and formal dining. Greatest advantage is the proximity to Inox right opposite. Bath room, towels and the room itself was very neat. Check out was a breeze too. The reception guy took feedback on a touchscreen tablet. I thought it was a great way to get feedback from customers.Overall 4 on 5.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shiv2011Bangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

I was many time in Pune for business, I found the best hotel for a handsome price, 9 weeks and all was good, restaurant time after time had very nice and full buffet, swing pool and gym club was good, all the personnel is very nice and helps you with the smile, I will go soon.
very very very very good .

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cym007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews