We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 76
US$ 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 61
US$ 45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 119
US$ 101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sapna(Pune)(Great Value!)
US$ 47
US$ 34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 58
US$ 47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
US$ 67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
US$ 84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
US$ 107
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
274
188
110
51
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
188
110
51
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoregaon parkmidnight buffetvalue for moneygerman bakeryroof top swimming pooltaj vivantaprime locationfront office staffosho ashramsuperior roomhotel is excellentbreakfast spreadmain roadthe heart of the citycomplimentary breakfastcomfortable stayrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
632 - 637 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Had a five day stay and service, food quality, service response to quality of staff at all levels house keeping to room was pathetic. Room service was pits. And frequent feedback to front desk just wont help. As they just don't have trained people. It takes two reminders for every room service order, not just to rush it, more often as they would have forgotten the plumbing is sad. The buffet spread un imaginative and quality of food average. Very poor experience

Stayed: March 2012
Thank pktiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram T, General Manager at St Laurn Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings from St Laurn Business Hotel,Pune.

Thank you for your invaluable feedback.We have noted your comments and after serious review on the same,have taken corrective measures to ensure an impeccable service.My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us.
At St Laurn Business Hotel it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
We would request you to kindly keep these events isolated and we would ensure that you would certainly change your perception about our services.
I look forward to having you with us once again and meeting you personally on your next visit to our hotel.

Warm Regards

Vikramadetya Tanwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

This is a property which I liked and used to prefer dusring my visits to Pune. The hotel was very comfortable, with caring staff, good food and located in the business district. But sorry to say all the above disapeared and the location remains. Even in the room you can feel the state of neglect.

Room Tip: No more a place which can be recommended
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank epsreekumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram T, General Manager at St Laurn Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings from St Laurn Business Hotel, Pune.

We are extremely grateful for your valuable feedback and would like to apologize for any inconvenience you had to experience during your stay.May we request you to keep these events isolated and give us an opportunity to serve you and we assure that you will certainly change your perception about our services.

We hope to get another opportunity to meet your expectations and the entire St Laurn team looks forward to welcome you back on your next trip to Pune.

Warm Regards

Vikram Tanwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Stayed for three days at the hotel on MAP. The check in and check out was smooth. The room very good. The staff at the restaurant "Ebony" is very courteous and food quality "Good". A minor point which the staff might look into is the loose cables around the LCD TV it gives a bad look and gives a bad impression to the otherwise "very good" room.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CorporateSud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram T, General Manager at St Laurn Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings from St Laurn Business Hotel,Pune.

We would like to thank you for giving your valuable feedback over your stay with us.We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. At St Laurn Business Hotel it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency

I look forward to having you with us once again and meeting you personally on your next visit to our hotel.

Warm Regards

Vikramadetya Tanwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2012

St. Laurn is a value for money hotel. Whats most striking about the hotel is the location. It is located in Koregaon Park, right in between Vivanta and the Jewel Square mall. The location is prime and upmarket and is in proximity of some really good eateries. The room is pretty good with modern amenities. The drawback, however is that they are not well maintained. An example to cite would be the bathroom shower head being a little wonky. Also the property is such a beautiful one, that it is a shame that minute details are not looked into. For example, the room service menus are photocopies , and some of the pages in between are upside down. Also the towels are not of great standards either. However our stay on the whole was great and we overlooked everything mentioned above. A special mention for the staff at the hotel who always have a smile on their face. Contrary to the reviews that I read, our check in process was very smooth. Mr. Ashfaque at the Front Office is a gem of a person and always walked that extra mile to make our stay comfortable. With regards to dining options, there is a coffee shop by the name of Ebony, which offers a decent breakfast spread. However ensure that you go before 9.30 as that's when it tends to get crowded. For lunch and dinner, there is a slew of restaurants around the corner or there is the more suave Taj next door. Not forgetting, the hotel has a roof top swimming pool, which is small, but definitely worth a try. On the whole the hotel scores well because of its incredible location, decent rooms and awesome hospitality.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emKYUB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Good location for business as well as tourists. Close to airport,station,shopping malls,entertainment and business areas.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manish2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram T, General Manager at St Laurn Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings from St Laurn Business Hotel,Pune.

We sincerely appreciate your having spared valuable time to give us your feedback as it goes a long way to improve our services.

We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. At St Laurn Business Hotel it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.We have noted your feedback and will certainly ensure that we will work upon the same.

I look forward to having you with us once again and meeting you personally on your next visit to our hotel.

Warm Regards

Vikramadetya Tanwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews