We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK
Ranked #29 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed 11 April 2012

i stayed this hotel Two times. Last February and April.
1 st time Only Me and 2 nd time with my Son and My Manager.
Excellent Hotel. Everything is 100% O.k. From Complimentary Airport Pick Up to Airport Drop all The Services were 100% Excellent.
Reception, Room Service, Restaurant, Foods, Everything was in International Standards.
I ll Definitly Stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arunajayasinghe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram T, General Manager at ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from St Laurn Business Hotel, Pune.

Thank you for choosing St Laurn Business Hotel,Pune for your stay.Your kind review about the hotel and the services is very much appreciated We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards

Vikramadetya Tanwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

515 - 519 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2012

Had a five day stay and service, food quality, service response to quality of staff at all levels house keeping to room was pathetic. Room service was pits. And frequent feedback to front desk just wont help. As they just don't have trained people. It takes two reminders for every room service order, not just to rush it, more often as they would have forgotten the plumbing is sad. The buffet spread un imaginative and quality of food average. Very poor experience

Stayed: March 2012
Thank pktiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram T, General Manager at ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings from St Laurn Business Hotel,Pune.

Thank you for your invaluable feedback.We have noted your comments and after serious review on the same,have taken corrective measures to ensure an impeccable service.My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us.
At St Laurn Business Hotel it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
We would request you to kindly keep these events isolated and we would ensure that you would certainly change your perception about our services.
I look forward to having you with us once again and meeting you personally on your next visit to our hotel.

Warm Regards

Vikramadetya Tanwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

This is a property which I liked and used to prefer dusring my visits to Pune. The hotel was very comfortable, with caring staff, good food and located in the business district. But sorry to say all the above disapeared and the location remains. Even in the room you can feel the state of neglect.

Room Tip: No more a place which can be recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank epsreekumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram T, General Manager at ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings from St Laurn Business Hotel, Pune.

We are extremely grateful for your valuable feedback and would like to apologize for any inconvenience you had to experience during your stay.May we request you to keep these events isolated and give us an opportunity to serve you and we assure that you will certainly change your perception about our services.

We hope to get another opportunity to meet your expectations and the entire St Laurn team looks forward to welcome you back on your next trip to Pune.

Warm Regards

Vikram Tanwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Stayed for three days at the hotel on MAP. The check in and check out was smooth. The room very good. The staff at the restaurant "Ebony" is very courteous and food quality "Good". A minor point which the staff might look into is the loose cables around the LCD TV it gives a bad look and gives a bad impression to the otherwise "very good" room.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CorporateSud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram T, General Manager at ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings from St Laurn Business Hotel,Pune.

We would like to thank you for giving your valuable feedback over your stay with us.We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. At St Laurn Business Hotel it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency

I look forward to having you with us once again and meeting you personally on your next visit to our hotel.

Warm Regards

Vikramadetya Tanwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2012

St. Laurn is a value for money hotel. Whats most striking about the hotel is the location. It is located in Koregaon Park, right in between Vivanta and the Jewel Square mall. The location is prime and upmarket and is in proximity of some really good eateries. The room is pretty good with modern amenities. The drawback, however is that they are not well maintained. An example to cite would be the bathroom shower head being a little wonky. Also the property is such a beautiful one, that it is a shame that minute details are not looked into. For example, the room service menus are photocopies , and some of the pages in between are upside down. Also the towels are not of great standards either. However our stay on the whole was great and we overlooked everything mentioned above. A special mention for the staff at the hotel who always have a smile on their face. Contrary to the reviews that I read, our check in process was very smooth. Mr. Ashfaque at the Front Office is a gem of a person and always walked that extra mile to make our stay comfortable. With regards to dining options, there is a coffee shop by the name of Ebony, which offers a decent breakfast spread. However ensure that you go before 9.30 as that's when it tends to get crowded. For lunch and dinner, there is a slew of restaurants around the corner or there is the more suave Taj next door. Not forgetting, the hotel has a roof top swimming pool, which is small, but definitely worth a try. On the whole the hotel scores well because of its incredible location, decent rooms and awesome hospitality.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emKYUB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.3 km away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
0.3 km away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#20 of 219 in Pune
875 reviews
1.5 km away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#31 of 219 in Pune
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Pune City Centre
1.5 km away
Hotel Studio Estique
Hotel Studio Estique
#39 of 219 in Pune
234 reviews
2.6 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#12 of 219 in Pune
1,132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK

Address: 15 A Koregaon Road | Pune, Pune 411001, India (Formerly St Laurn Hotel)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: ₹ 3,058 - ₹ 7,028 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
St Laurn is a smart and sophisticated business hotel in Pune. Close proximity to the Pune airport and railway station makes it very convenient for the business traveller. Soaring high above in the up-market Koregaon Park area famous for its business establishments and multi cuisine restaurants, St Laurn is the ideal environment for the discerning corporate traveller. Modern and urbane, its breakaway technology coupled with warm personalized service makes it one of the best contemporary hotels for jet set corporate and leisure travelers. Style and comfort. Professional and polished. A warm welcome awaits you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Yatra, MakeMyTrip, TripOnline SA and TravelGuru so you can book your ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing