We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“God four star hotel in heart of city at very reasonable price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK
Ranked #30 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Good location for business as well as tourists. Close to airport,station,shopping malls,entertainment and business areas.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manish2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram T, General Manager at ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings from St Laurn Business Hotel,Pune.

We sincerely appreciate your having spared valuable time to give us your feedback as it goes a long way to improve our services.

We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. At St Laurn Business Hotel it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.We have noted your feedback and will certainly ensure that we will work upon the same.

I look forward to having you with us once again and meeting you personally on your next visit to our hotel.

Warm Regards

Vikramadetya Tanwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (571)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

528 - 532 of 571 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2012

It is quite a good Hotel for a Business trip. With a little tag towards being a luxury hotel. The Hotel Authorities try to maintain the class that way too. The Complimentary Airport pick up and drop in a Good car (and not the dilapidated Indicas that other hotels send) is a good idea. The complimentary Breakfast is good. Overall Really recommended.
Oh Did I mention the location? It is right in the middle of the throbbing Koregoan Park and is just 15 mins away from the Airport.

Few points that can improve upon or not that good are:
1) the rooms (i felt) are very small - probably cosier (to say in the positive tone)
2) The ala carte menu was not great
3) A tad on the expensive side of things.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Earn2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram T, General Manager at ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings from St Laurn Business Hotel,Pune.

We would like to thank you for giving your valuable feedback over your stay with us.We have taken your feedback and suggestions very seriously and have initiated corrective measures to ensure high standards of personalized service and efficiency.It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and shall eagerly await to welcome you back in our hotel.

I would be grateful that while making a booking, you could mark a copy to em.kp@stlaurnhotels.com

I look forward to having you with us once again and meeting you personally on your next visit to our hotel.

Warm Regards

Vikram Tanwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

I stayed here between the 31st December'11 to 2nd January'12.

The location of this hotel is in a really nice and plush part of the city ...it is located on the main road so it is easy to get public transport.

The rooms are clean.... and cosy... the view from the 5th floor is of the city on the whole which is quite pleasing to the eye. The staff actually come around in the morning for House-Keeping actively. The staff in general is attentive..

I had very comfortable stay here at St.Laurns.... over all a good place to stay if you want luxuries and are on a budget.

Room Tip: Take a room facing the city ..it feels amazing to view at Dawn and Dusk. :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SktPhotos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram T, General Manager at ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings from St Laurn Business Hotel,Pune.

Thank you for your valuable positive comments over your stay with us.We are really happy to know that your are satisfied with the hotel and services.
We would look forward to welcome you back in our hotel.

Warm Regards

Vikram Tanwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

I had been to Pune with my wife for a one day trip and stayed overnight at St. Laurn Business Hotel. The hotel was located centrally in Goregaon Park area next to Taj Blue Diamond. There were a few malls around the hotel. The approach to the hotel was good and the hotel was easy to find.
We had stayed in the Executive Deluxe room and for the money we paid I thought that the rooms were well equipped and clean. Everything was in place. I really liked the bathroom, whcih was fairly big, very clean with a separate shower area and a bath tub. The tub had a glass wall and hence you could see the room from the tub and vice versa, though there was an option to cover that area with a power controlled screen. The room had an LCD TV with a DVD player and also had a mini bar.
The room could have been a little bigger. The front office staff could be better and more helpful. We had to wait for 10-15 mins at the reception area before getting a room. This is despite the fact that we had a advance booking and had paid the full charges in advance.
The food was way below expectations. Both, the paid dinner and the complimentary breakfast was below standards and what you expect out of a business hotel. However, the service was really nice and prompt and the restaurant staff was very nice and courteous. However, that didnt help much as they couldnt do much about the food which was being served.
Overall, i was very happy with the room and the stay there and could have been a lot more happier if my experience with food there was better.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vinodkris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2011

Very good location, facility wise very good. However when requested to get something, staff could politely refuse. Service needs to improve. Check in takes more time than required. Rooms and food are good.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kaushal9o1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.3 km away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
0.3 km away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#18 of 222 in Pune
883 reviews
2.6 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#12 of 222 in Pune
1,167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Pune City Centre
1.5 km away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#36 of 222 in Pune
318 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Aurora Towers
Hotel Aurora Towers
#74 of 222 in Pune
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK

Address: 15 A Koregaon Road | Pune, Pune 411001, India (Formerly St Laurn Hotel)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: ₹ 3,525 - ₹ 7,690 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
St Laurn is a smart and sophisticated business hotel in Pune. Close proximity to the Pune airport and railway station makes it very convenient for the business traveller. Soaring high above in the up-market Koregaon Park area famous for its business establishments and multi cuisine restaurants, St Laurn is the ideal environment for the discerning corporate traveller. Modern and urbane, its breakaway technology coupled with warm personalized service makes it one of the best contemporary hotels for jet set corporate and leisure travelers. Style and comfort. Professional and polished. A warm welcome awaits you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, ClearTrip, Agoda, Yatra, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and TravelGuru so you can book your ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing