We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$69
View deal
Booking.com$103
Priceline$99
Travelocity$99
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,585)
Filter reviews
1,585 results
Traveller rating
1,051
418
78
18
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,051
418
78
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money central pune business trip hotel is located prime location coffee shop comfortable stay swimming pool room service second home business hotel reception staff excellent hotel wonderful stay great hospitality koregaon park food quality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,585 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2022

Had a amazing stay at the hotel
The ambiance is great and loved the atmosphere there
Great staff management and helpful staff
Surely loved every bit of our stay
Thanks to Ms Talat as she helped us with some good spots near hotel .
Loved the stay surely a great stay with budget pockets.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Adityagore2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vikas Passi, Other at Royal Orchid Central Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2022

Dear Mr.Aditya,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Pune !!!

Thank you for your wonderful review.

Our team puts forth their best efforts in catering to guests’ needs and your heartening feedback is highly valued. Your kind words will indeed go a long way in encouraging the entire team to continue with their hard work and dedication. We also express our gratitude for putting in a good word for our facilities and services.

Once again, thank you for writing to us and honouring us with your patronage. We look forward to welcome you with more such enriching experiences.

Best Regards

Vikas Passi
Vice President - Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2022

Wooww superb property with best value for money...we had went to celebrate our first anniversary in royal orchid central. And we were extremely well treated by the entire team. special mention to Ms. Gracy for taking such good care of us.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jet13900086555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vikas Passi, Other at Royal Orchid Central Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2022

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Royal Orchid Central, Pune!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your stay at Royal Orchid Central. It is with great pleasure to read your very kind review. I am so pleased to learn of how you value our Hotel and I would like to express my sincere appreciation of your positive feedback. We are also grateful to you for putting in good words for some of our team members, who indeed are an asset to our team.

We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded and I sincerely appreciate that you have taken the time to share your personal experience and recognise our endeavours.

We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you to our Hotel in the near future.

Warm Regards

Vikas Passi
Vice President - Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2022 via mobile

Hey royal orchid this is my appreciation to all those person who make my stay beautiful n safe from security to chauffeur tahir to front desk team talat, and also don't miss restaurant food, lavish n delicious

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Iamchauhanboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vikas Passi, Other at Royal Orchid Central Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2022

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Pune !!!

Thank you for your wonderful review.

Our team puts forth their best efforts in catering to guests’ needs and your heartening feedback is highly valued. Your kind words will indeed go a long way in encouraging the entire team to continue with their hard work and dedication. We also express our gratitude for putting in a good word for our facilities and services.

Once again, thank you for writing to us and honouring us with your patronage. We look forward to welcome you with more such enriching experiences.

Best Regards

Vikas Passi
Vice President - Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2022 via mobile

Amazing service and organisations. Vaibhav in particular was very helpful and made sure everyone had a memorable evening.

I recommend this place for corporate events and function.

Thanks Team Royal Orchid pune.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jimmyjonathan1326
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vikas Passi, Other at Royal Orchid Central Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Royal Orchid Central, Pune!

We thank you for summarising our offerings and admiring them on this forum. Your satisfaction and well-being are of utmost importance to us and we are glad to know that we have been able to deliver to your expectations.

Once again, many thanks for staying at our hotel and appreciating our services. We are glad that the pleasant memories have helped us earn your patronage and the entire team looks forward to being at your service whenever you choose to visit us next.

Kind Regards

Vikas Passi,
Vice President - Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2022 via mobile

The visit was amazing! The staff was so courteous, Vaibhav was very polite. Thanks Nishant. And the food was also delicious. Highly recommended for parties and social gathering. We will definitely visit again.
.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 33lavinam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vikas Passi, Other at Royal Orchid Central Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2022

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Royal Orchid Central, Pune!

It is a pleasure to know that Royal Orchid Central is your preferred choice of hotel in Pune. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my team, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. It is indeed heartwarming to have such wonderful comments from you.

We take great pride in your continued business and assure you of our continued efforts in offering you our very best care and attention at all times.

Kind Regards

Vikas Passi,
Vice President - Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews