We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
61
40
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
40
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews booked premium great hotel value for money suite room full marks courteous service an extra bed hotel staff is comfortable beds ajanta and ellora caves free wifi family trip very comfortable stay close to the airport jalna road breakfast spread convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Very specious suite room with a queen size bed in bed room. Nice furniture in living room with a 32" LED scree & DTH connection. Bed room too has a 32" panel with dth. One separate lavatory and one lavatory + bathroom which makes life easy for family of 4. { 2 adults 2 kids }
Clean and neat mattress and bath towels.
Travel desk is expensive , one must bargain to get market prices.
Buffet breakfast is very standard spread and good.

Thank VijayPai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vpgrandkailashhotel, General Manager at Hotel Grand Kailash, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your valuable feed back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

I stayed at Hotel Grand Kailash with my family in Dec 2017. We were a party of 6 and we made the booking using MakeMyTrip.com for two rooms with 3 adults per room. The rooms were small in size for 3 beds and were not setup with 3 beds when we checked in, but the staff of the hotel quickly setup extra beds. The rooms were clean and well decorated. We needed to request for enough towels and sheets to be sent to the room since both rooms were short on both. But again the staff was very helpful and took care of those requests. Some of us got hot water and some of us did not.

The hotel has a restaurant near the check-in desk on the first floor as well as a barbecue restaurant on the top floor. They both have reasonable food choices.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yvs100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vpgrandkailashhotel, General Manager at Hotel Grand Kailash, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Guest , Your valuable feedback & suggestion does encourage us to take another leap and affirms our faith that we are on a right path. I again thank you on behalf of the management... .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

We reached the hotel with a 20 min auto ride from the Station. The check-in process was not so smooth which was a turn off after a long journey. However we were taken care of well by the staff. The rooms are big and clean with all basic facilities. We had two meals and they were made to our taste, even though they were not on the menu, which we really appreciated. Strangely the breakfast has great variety however very average in taste- sugary tea, overtly sweet sambar, crumbly idlis, not so fresh muffins etc.
The location isn’t the best for exploring the city, however the airport is just 3 kms away. Autos are easily available to reach the city. There isn’t much to explore near the hotel and by 9:00pm –ish everything around closes down. They arranged a cab at very reasonable rate for us to visit the market.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sriporna_chakraborti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vpgrandkailashhotel, General Manager at Hotel Grand Kailash, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your valuable feed back we assure you that we will look in to the process of prompt check in & check out

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Spacious rooms customised , breakfast spread was very nice, Indian and Chinese cuisine perfect, prompt housekeeping service and ever smiling reception, especially Sangeeta !
Proximity to airport .
Highly recommended !

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank krishCalcutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vpgrandkailashhotel, General Manager at Hotel Grand Kailash, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your wonderful feed back with keep us encouraging and motivatiing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located centrally close to 3 other popular hotels in Aurangabad.
Had booked Premium Club rooms which were excellent. Huge, Spacious, Big Toilet with Bathtub, LED TV et al.
Free Wi-Fi was Average in use. The breakfast served was having decent variety and good in taste. The Rooftop restaurant was amazing with delicious Buffet Dinner.
Good Experience overall.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank nayan2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews