We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
78
68
49
32
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
68
49
32
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsballe balleplace to stayrecommend this hotelfront office staffrailway stationcomfortable staychowkmr
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

The cafeteria staff especially Mr. Paras, Mr. Ram, karishma are very good and they all provide excellent hospitality to the guests. I felt like I am having food at home.
The food being served here have many varieties and north Indian food being served here is better than north Indian food actually available in North India.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Munishrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilMukharjee, General Manager at The Manor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Greetings from Hotel The Manor !!!
Dear Guest we would like to thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at our food at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

I have visited with my family. I have realy impressed with service & quality of food.staff is very cooperative Sales Manager Mr.Asim is very helpful. Good place to stay it's in the heart of city.
We enjoyed the hotel and will suggest my friends as well as my relatives to be at least one time. Thank you all.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank abdulr3257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilMukharjee, Manager at The Manor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Greetings from Hotel The Manor !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, we were glad to have you as our guest. We are really very happy that you liked our Food and Services, we are looking forward to serve you again with same passion and spirit. Please visit us again and help us serve better

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

I travelled to Aurangabad on business purpose. Stayed in hotel manor for a single night.

Location: It is situated on the corner of Station road & Jalna road. It has a great connectivity to Railway station as well as Highway.

Room: I had booked Standard room. On request, They gave a free upgrade to suite room. The room was spacious & clean.

Staff: Staff is polite & knows local languages like Hindi, Marathi & English. Services are prompt.

Food: I had dinner & Breakfast at the hotel. The hotel is 24 hrs open. Dinner was delicious but a little over priced & oily. Breakfast was good. They serve you a wide variety for selection as per your taste. They have an in house Cafe coffee Day. Without leaving the hotel premises, You can visit it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nikunj G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilMukharjee, Manager at The Manor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Greetings from Hotel The Manor !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, we were glad to have you as our guest. We are really very happy that you liked our Food and Services, we are looking forward to serve you again with same passion and spirit. Please visit us again and help us serve better

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

We attanded for a office function.banquet hall was refurbished recently and very well done.modern lighting installed buffet was very good and service also. Parking space is very specias and front office staff very nicely attending our guest.over all very good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Om J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilMukharjee, Manager at The Manor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Greetings from Hotel The Manor !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, we were glad to have you as our guest. We are really very happy that you liked our Food and Services, we are looking forward to serve you again with same passion and spirit. Please visit us again and help us serve better

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very good with good staff and excellent food. very nice service Hotel has good location and staff is always ready to help try the restaurant for some delicious food Will definitely recommend this Hotel to others...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 9,76,64,74,147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilMukharjee, Manager at The Manor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Greetings from Hotel The Manor !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, we were glad to have you as our guest. We are really very happy that you liked our Food and Services, we are looking forward to serve you again with same passion and spirit. Please visit us again and help us serve better

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews